Thursday, January 22, 2015

Jay Chou - 听爸爸的话

听爸爸的话 说我不是个好东西
送给你的花不配放在你家花瓶里
他要我越走越远越好 不要在一起那最好
但我听妈妈的话 要我不能轻易放弃
还喜欢的话让我在追回你 求求你
难道你要我不孝顺嘛
这是借口你应该懂吧

你说 谁说 我说 我不爱了
胡说 瞎说 我习惯了
那烟 和酒 也都戒了
能证明有多在乎你呢
光上 一句 我想你懂
我真 的不 太会说话
你看你 笑了吧
你说我 算了吧
一个人 的爱情 很简单
两个人 的相爱 为什么反而变的很难
我受够我的爱你比较多
也受够你的爱沉默很久
承诺太多 多少会错
你宁愿难过也不要有结果
我受够我的爱你比较多
倒不如回到从前的自由
说好放手 谁先开口 没有对错
反正花开了终究会落

你说 谁说 我说 我不爱了
胡说 瞎说 我习惯了
那烟 和酒 也都戒了
能证明有多在乎你呢
一个人 的爱情 很简单
两个人 的相爱 为什么反而变的很难

听爸爸的话 说我不是个好东西
送给你的花不配放在你家花瓶里
他要我越走越远越好 不要在一起那最好
但我听妈妈的话 要我不能轻易放弃
还喜欢的话让我在追回你 求求你
难道你要我不孝顺嘛
这是借口你应该懂吧

我受够我的爱你比较多
也受够你的爱沉默很久
承诺太多 多少会错
你宁愿难过也不要有结果
我受够我的爱你比较多
倒不如回到从前的自由
说好放手 谁先开口 没有对错
反正花开了终究会落
难道你要我不孝顺嘛
这是借口你应该懂吧

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Back to square one.

So basically I'm not in relationship anymore. Yes I gave up the previous relationship, is a big step to overcome a lot of problems especially family. So if you know me well, my parents super in love with him more than I do. I feel that is quite unfair most of the time when my parents dote him so much that in the end they got hurt instead of me got hurt for the relationship.

Basically I don't feel upset at all. You may say I'm cruel or so whatever, I am only upset when I see how my parents got so upset. They will blame me for giving up such a great guy on earth. And they also blame so much hate on the other guy which not his fault at all. Yes they had so much hate on him which they hold on it so much.

I come from a perfect family, everything has be so perfect so beautiful. No quarrels and everyone is so loving with each other. We can't have or make any mistake in our family names. I seriously can say throw their faces due to this problem? Even we have to lies to our relatives said about my relationship?

Here I am being alone not in relationship and that guy had a new girlfriend and living so happily ever after with the other girl. I should say congrats to them. Leaving me, you can get to go oversea with your girl and etc. Not say I jealous or what, is just that because of you, me and my family relationship got a scar on it. I can never really be happy ever again

I'm crying almost every time when I think about my mother. Everyone will push the blame on me when my mother got depression, getting skinnier and  looking pale. I really not sure what I should do. Going back to the past? No. I don't want. Really very tiring living in the past.

I have to act happy when I'm in the house when I actually not happy. I have to becareful whenever I say anything? The only thing I can do is to work at home. Make myself busy promoting my shop. pack stocks, check stocks and etc.

Whenever I say I go out with my poly friends, my mother will give that face to me?! What's wrong! I can't hate my parents. I cherish their efforts for bringing me up, give me allowances, give me go to school. Buy me this and that. And I have not repay them. I didn't do well in studies. I'm no sure where my future job will be. I basically lousy in almost everything. Unlike my sister being so successful in everything from the start when she works hard.

Is not that I never work hard, I did my best to do everything that I should do. I actually consider did well for my O's and just because of my English which redirect me to another path to my future. I did my best in ITE which I manage to score 3.24, though is not high but at least above GPA 3.0

After P6, I told myself to study harder. Till O's, I got myself all B3 and C5 for humanities and E8 for English. Just because all average, never get a A's so I tell myself to do well in ITE. So after ITE, I manage to go to Poly. Got myself some modules for A's and Distinction. I really really work hard already. But nobody knows at all.

Now here I am having my intern which I face a lot of problems with so much error, I'm not too sure what should I do. I trying my best to work harder now. I shall proof that I can do it too, I have to do it to make a better future.

Thursday, February 27, 2014

WTS.

So you're trying to show your black face towards me ?
Okay fine.... whatever.

It makes no sense. Everyone in the house can go oversea accept for me.
HAHAHA! WHAT THE FREAKING JOKE.
I know you don't wish to go oversea, just wish to stay in Singapore.
But I'm so freaking sorry, I'm not going to stay just in Singapore.
Can't I try going to oversea with my friend?
Can't you just let me off?

Why sister can do EVERY SINGLE THING, when I can't ?
WHAT THE FREAKING WHY?
Why am I living in a cage? Why can't you all open up your FREAKING MIND?

I will feel freaking have regret in my life if I never get a chance to go other countries except for Hongkong.

Hais. Last time during secondary school, I got a chance to go oversea. But I didn't manage to go.
Okay, fine.

I think I don't even have a chance for myself to speak up at home.
I HAVE NO FCKING RIGHTS TO SAY A SINGLE WORD AT HOME.
I HAVE NO CHANCE TO SPEAK.
Did you guys LISTEN ?
NO!

DID YOU GUYS GIVE ME TO SAY WHAT I WANT?
NO!

YOU GUYS SAY FOR MYSELF.
I HAVE NO CHANCE TO SPEAK.
YOU GUYS JUST SAY WHAT YOU WANT FOR ME.
THATS NOT WHAT I WANT -.-

Sunday, January 05, 2014

1st POST on 2014 (CAFE HUNT)


HAHA Not to scare everyone on the 1st post on 2014 :P I've been busy by doing a lot of stuffs recently. Collecting orders and trying to get more people to order from me ^^ Hope you do support my blogshop though the website doesn't update as much as what I've update at Instagram(@camaygoh/@clshop07). Haha.

So I shall do a Cafe Hunt Post for myself and some other readers if they tend to click and read it :P
Though my blog is not about stating all the cafe or restaurants location, but I put it here for me to reference easier. HAHA.

Cafes that I've not been to:

Wheeler’s Yard Singapore

28 Lor Ampas Singapore 328781
T: 6254 9128
M-Th: 11am-7pm, F-Sun: 11am-8pm


















Saveur

14 Scotts Road
Far East Plaza #01-07B
Singapore 228213


W39 Casual Dining


  • 39 Jalan Mas Puteh
  • Singapore, Singapore 128637
  • Tue - Fri11:00 am - 10:00 pm / Sat - Sun9:00 am - 10:30 pm
By Bus

Step 1: Take any of these bus no. 30, 51, 78, 143, 285

Step 2: Alight at West Coast Rd — either (Blk 701 OR Opp. Blk 701)

Step 3: Walk towards 39 Jalan Mas Puteh


I shall stop here for awhile before I can continue. Too many drama and too many things need to do. Haha

Goodbye. ^^

Saturday, December 07, 2013

FROZEN MOVIE IS AWESOME


Manage to watch this FROZEN movie ^^! Omg this movie is really really very nice and exciting too. Hehe Somemore is about SNOW!!! I wanna watch again~ Can I ? :P I wanna see snow too in my country but I know it won't happen it anyway. I wanna go Korea and see snow!!!!!!!!!! LOL! Looks so fun to have snow instead of rain. LOL

Next week is Common Test week and I have 1 test coming up. Need to go prepare and study well this time. Not going to give up for this semester. Need to do a lot of things too ^^

I know I've not be updating for very long. will update more soon ^^

Friday, October 25, 2013


Come let us go support our friend for K-Attack III this year at Esplanade Concert Hall again. Keke. Is kind of cool to hear Kpop songs by NYP Chinese Orchestra (NYPCO) ^^v Can't wait for next month 24th November at 5pm!!! 

But of cause must go KMWSG first lah! LOL! I just can't wait to see my idols as well. Will I be busy that day?? I can't believe it! OMG!!! But ya, don't put too high expectation again! 


 This is my second time visit Salon Vim for a hair cut ^^ Seriously I love the way the girl who helped me wash my hair, is really really damn freaking awesome.! I just can't wait to visit Salon Vim again when I have the money to pamper myself. LOL!

After cutting my hair, I feel much neater and fresher. ^^v Picture below is taken during school day while waiting for my friend to come school. LOL!


Too lazy to update and I shall go watch some videos now ^^

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Finally get to update again :)


So I have not been blogging after since something changes in my life, but past is past, I will still continue my life and I know everyone is saying what a waste or something for my past relationship. But forget about it, I shall not say about relation thingy already. And soooooo I LOVE MYSELF!! Kekeke. 

That is what I wrote yesterday when me and my friends went to see RM members at JESC. We were so freaking shag and hungry at the same moment and we went to look around for food when there were like thousands of people in JE!!! That was so freaking crazy. We saw this at in between the new and old building and I wrote this. LOL Both of my friends will like, sooooooo diaoooo. But is true, you must love yourself first ma!!

Recently, I'm trying to go HEALTHY. It seems so difficult because SALAD can't really be a good full meal for dinner. You will be starving after 2 hrs later. LOL Quite nice and I feel like trying to make salad for myself at home when I'm free ^^


After a healthy dinner, the next day my dinner is PASTA again ^^ It looks simple and cheap also. Cheapest among all pasta. No meat no nothing only tomato sauce and pasta. LOL! Healthy dinner too! But can't tank till midnight too :/


After the war at JESC, which I almost faint!!!!!!! I had DTF for lunch with my friends. Omg, I ordered the wrong PAU. I ordered the Veg >:/ it taste damn freaking disgusting(TO ME). So i took out the veg inside and only ate the PAU skin. LOL


And so, after lunch and shag after war at JESC for running man fan sign event, I went home and rest awhile and prepared the present and card for Kailing/Clarinda. LOL! But I didn't manage to use my phone and took a picture with her because she is damn busy that day. So I took a picture with Aisah^^v she is so freaking cute and of cause she didn't change much. Skinner and prettier ^^ Chit chat with her together during the birthday event and of cause know more things too. Happy and finally get to meet her out again! 


I'm done with some new updates about what I'm doing recently, and of cause start of a new Semester. I'm not going to give up and continue to study well for this semester. Not going to give back teacher the points which is suppose to be mine. LOL! I will study even harder for this time. Not going to give up anything! Hwaiting!!!!!!!!!!