Tuesday, April 20, 2010

WAWAWEWE!



Time check: 8.01PM

Hi blog! I think I only can update awhile, currently my house is full of stuffs placing all around the house. My sister said storeroom is a mess, so she started packing! ****! Because all my books and worksheets are taken out. It took my life time write and you want me to throw away? Bored.

Sian Sian Sian. I think I go pack now. Goodbye. Currently, I miss my Botak. I don't know why.

Jonghyun looks so different in his short and neat hairstyle! He doesn't look like playful boy anymore. Loves Loves!!! He is so handsome and cute ~ Hehehes.

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Diamond Bling Bling (:



Time check: 10.04PM

Yea, stayed at home today doing nothing except for watching the television almost the whole day! Went out to Northpoint to meet Huishi awhile and went back home again! I got that SHINee Keyboard sticker (: Luckily, huishi helped me!

Gosh, one more day to rest only! Now really must cherish the time I have on weekend! LOLS!!!! Next week I need to buy books and one more set of uniform. I have left not much money already. Gonna die soon too!

Went to Xin Wang Cafe with family plus Botak for dinner (: Gonna accompany Botak now! Goodbye. He is going back to camp on Monday! Next week then can see him already! Sad !!!

Okay, shall stop here and continue enjoy watching television till midnight ! LOLS!

Friday, April 16, 2010

Not the real one.



Back to blog again!
Time Check: 6.24PM.

Today ended school at 11.30am (: Had lunch with 4 peeps at foodcourt!
Next week will start normal lesson already! Anw, Huishi and Maggie got their ez-link card already!

Oh ya, finally that black headphone arrive ^^ Thanks to KR Brother for his help!!!
Meeting her on Monday for collection! Sorry for the delay yea.

I want to have more outings! I miss those holidays!!!

Thursday, April 15, 2010

If I said this to you.....



Hihi, I'm back to update my life again!

Okay, had started my school on 12April2010. get into PI1004J class which is the same as JunJie! Had a bad orientation as the fucking weather is super idiot lah! Go in Cold room and out at under the HOT sun =( That's why I'm sick now =X!

Gosh, what shall I do now ?! I'm gonna rest soon, but is after this update 1st. Currently, my timetable is super suck to the max!!! Which I need to wake up at 0545 almost everyday except for monday wake up at 0615!

That fucking bus 969 is so damn packed with many students and adults. Somemore next week there will be more people going to school as Poly school starting soon already!

I found out that my birthday falls on the last day of school before vacation starts! WTH 1st time having lessons on my birthday -.-! Damn it man!! HAHAHAHA! Any surprise for me?! LOLS! Joking loh! I'm not sure too! Maybe not ba ! LOLS LOLS LOLS!!

Okay, I need to really study hard and JIAYOU! Goodbye. I gotta go now! Have a great day ahead yea. I miss BOTAK now, shall go find him now( which he is still playing and laughing infront of his computer -.-! )

Monday, April 12, 2010

My Daily Life




Hihi, I'm back with my 1st day of school. School was just okay to me, but the most afraid is the school work I'm going to have it. I think I'm going to "FIX" the computer by opening everything up and learn JAVA! I think I want to learn more about JAVA! Treat them as maths ^^

Okay, I had a very wonderful 3 continuous events last week.
Here are some photos about it.

1)Party world with Dee on Wednesday
2)Facial with Ohbasan on Thursday
3)Outing with 6JOY Classmates on Friday

I have to change my life routine now. Wake up early and get ready to SQUEEZE with the people in the morning so that I can go to school on time. My timetable was out today! Monday to Wednesday ends @ 6PM ! WTF !!!!

Only Thursday and Friday end before 1pm ^^

Okay, I shall stop here and one of my classmates is crazy! So afraid of him =X









Thursday, April 08, 2010

Happy Bling Bling Day





Happy Birthday To Jonghyun Oppa !!! Loves ya~

Tuesday, April 06, 2010

2 MORE DAYS ♥



Yes, two more days to Bling Bling Jonghyun Birthday (:
I'm so excited, as if like my birthday like that! LOLS!!!!
Gonna post a birthday post about him on 8April~ I'm so freaking excited about it now~
I'm so crazy over him and other members of SHINee!!

Shit, so tempting to buy two bags and two clothings! SHIT THESE 4 ITEMS!!!!!
I'm SO ADDICT TO IT NOW! BUT I HAVE TO CONTROL!!! BUT SEEMS LIKE THEY ARE CALLING ME TO BUY THEM LAHS! WTF !!!!!

Stop stop stop! I'm gonna stop buying all these stuffs!!! Stop my money flowing away to others pockets! Don't make me tempting to buy you can ?!

But seriously is DAMN FREAKING CHIO LAHSSSS! The 4 items catches my eyes and make me cannot control it! Gosh, I'm crazy now! FUCK INTERNET TOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If no internet then I won't have the mood to buy things at online le!!! Okay, cool down... Gonna watch TV instead of looking at those items! FUCK TO THE MAX PLEASEEEE!

Sunday, April 04, 2010

My Holiday Life Is About.....



Hi I'm back again for the second post of the day! ^^

his post will be about my life during this 6 months of holidays! Example what I have been doing or so! So I shall start from November 2009!

November 2009 and December 2009:

I have been waiting for 11 Nov (111109) this date for so freaking long! Finally it came to my life!!! It was my last paper of 'O' Levels 2009! So freaking happy and excited for upcoming events and outings and many moreeeee.

That time was quite close to Clarinda and Aisah! Went out with them to go out for jobs! 2nd time of working expeience is going to arrive soon! Went for the interview of Bossini! It was quite successful (:

Before working, went out with Amanda to celebrate her advance birthday! So happy to meet her ((: Btw, did I gave her present? Sh*t I forgot =X HAHAHA! Told her about I'm going to start work and so freaking scare about it lah!!!!

So I start to work on 17th Nov, which is Amanda's Birthday! That's why I remember it so well! HAHAHA! Reach the place and found that the storeroom is FREAKING SMALL! Had briefing and so on and start to work!

Work for 1 and a half month! Freaking tired and get alot of new experience! facing different kinds of customer and saying 'HI WELCOME' for so many times in a day. Know 6 new friends(their age are younger than me -.-!)

They are Zaki, Glenda, Yusof, Alyssa, Aisya, Katherina!

Really glad to have them around during these 1 and a half months time! Or else, I will be that dead soon! had alot of afternoon shift! I love and dislike morning shift!

Love morning shift is because I can go home early which is at 5pm! But during the christmas sales, is at about 6pm plus! FUCK SH*T! Because of $$$ I stay for it!!! But the $$$ they gave is not that much too!

Dislike morning shift is because I don't really know which stock to open which stock not to open! HAHAHA! But luckily thanks to the FULL-TIME staffs there helped me so much by only letting me open the stock instead of taking the stocks out. Yea, I know you don't understand what am I typing right?! LOLS!!!

Love afternoon shift is because I don't need to squeeze with those adults in the morning for MRT! I love to mop the floor and wipe mirror! HAHAHA

Dislike afternoon shift is because I hate closing time! I don't understand why those customer no need to sleep de! Especially those visitors!!!! Some are kind to know that we are closing so they decide not to come in!

I like and DISLIKE some of the staffs there!! 9 of them (: Teaching me from the basic to the day I end my work !

I will not forget Weishi! She is so friendly and good!

Thanks Alyssa for the present! After our work, which she ended ealier than me, we went to 313 Somerset and had our dinner together and The New Look to try our BOOTS! HAHAHAS.

Thanks to Glenda for accompany me going to have break together! She is really gorgeous!

Thanks to Aisya for telling me that you stay in Yishun too! HAHAHA!

I love these 3 ladies so much!

We had our 1st outing on 4th Jan 2010. Which is the day I am freeeeeeeee~ 3rd of Jan 2010 is my last day of work! Only Alyssa working til end of Jan! I'm so free and enjoy my life so happily!

January 2010:

Know my results on the 11th Jan 2010. My english failed. Don't really can get into Poly! Which made me cry and cry! That time I'm so afraid that I can't get into Poly and when everyone can get in! I'm so afraid. Straight away, Huishi and I headed to NYP and had our DAE done.

The next day we went to RP. But RP don't except more than 26points and E8 students! So less one chance to get in! I thought is a must to get into POLY. But there were another method which is Higher Nitec. Starting I was wondering whether to register for Higher Nitec anot.

But then, I still went to register for it. Got Higher Nitec of Information Technology in ITE College East.

Cousin Mark held his ROM at 31 Jan 2010 @ Marina Orential. Which SHINee stays there!!!!!!!!

February 2010 til now:

on the 2nd day of Feb. Went out with Jongkey Partner! She told me about SHINee stuffs and more.. By that time, I'm really so into SHINee!

Start to collect their stuffs and many things happen too!

On 13th March which JK Partner and I attend the E-Awards, SHINee was one of the guest! So freaking happy!!!! WOOOHOOO!!! We also went to their showcase too! Starting we didn't really intend to go, but there were still left alot of albums, we got in!!! I SAW MY JONGHYUN AGAIN! Sang advanced birthday song for him too ^^

Went to their hotel, we don't really know whether we can manage to see them anot. BUT SERIOUSLY SO HIGH DAOOOOO AFTER WE SAW THEM!!!!! MY JONGHYUN OPPA!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHINee!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, I start to HIGH already! HAHAHAHA!

Intend to book a cab and stalk them to the restaurant and airport. But it was too late, most of us doesn't want to go back home late!

Know 6 new friends! During the concert, showcase,hotel! Hahahas.

Mostly everday went to Cousin's house and watch HongKong Dramas (Total 6 FULL SHOW within 3 and 1/2 Months!)

Outing and met some people from Jan til April! They are:

- Glenda (JAN)
- Aisya (JAN)
- Alyssa (JAN)
- 5NA CLASSMATES! (JAN RESULT DAY!)
- Amanda (JAN,FEB)
- Lirong (FEB)
- Charlene (FEB)
- Weina (FEB,MARCH @ E-Awards)
- Julie (FEB)
- Natalie (JAN @ SP , FEB)
- Weilie (JAN,FEB)
- Clarinda (JAN,FEB)
- Aisah (JAN,FEB,MARCH)
- Huishi (JAN,FEB)
- Maggie (FEB-APRIL)
- RachelChong (MARCH)
- Theresa (MARCH-APRIL)


Next exciting will be going with Ohbasan for facial ! ^^

I Love the picture above! JONGKEY PARTNER! You saw that ?! Hehehehes!

JK PARTNER! HAHAHAS



Time Check: 12:12PM

Hi, I'm back to update my blog!

During my April Fool Day! I have my day with Jongkey Partner ^^ Wake up in the morning, prepare everything and went to 200+ salon and had my fringe cut. After that took bus to Partner's house and put some light makeup! (LOL)

Took Onto Headphone from her, (thanks for helping me keep in your house!) headed to my customer's house which is opposite Partner's house! Hehehe. Took 806 and MRT to Novena!

Had lunch at Long John Silver! While I queue to buy our food, she send her songs to me! Thankyou so much!! Hehehes. Took damn long time to buy our food lah!!!! Arrgh!

Shop awhile at novena! Little Seoul at Level 3~ I LOVE THAT SHOP! The owner helped me to adjust my clothes loh! So helpful owner! Thankyou!! How I wish I can buy that calendar lah!!! Eeewww!!

Next stop will be The Central! Really nothing to shop de loh! Boring daooooOO~~~ After that we headed t find my MindCafe ! But we only can find it at Funan Mall ! Gosh~ Wasted our time too!!!!

Next stop is Funan Mall! Found my Mindcafe!!! YEAH YEAH YEAH! Will be going with my CCPS 6JOY CLASSMATES ^^ I love them! HAHAHA! Shop around Funan Mall and headed to The Cathay!



Again shop for nothing! LOLS! But we had our Ben and Jerry Ice Cream !!!


Jongkey Partner with our Ice-cream!!!


After that trained to Jurong east Shopping Centre. Went to look for our SHINee socks! Yes, THERE IS! BUT NO STOCK!!! -.-!!! But the boss just went to korea to collect the stock ^^! Will be selling it out during mid of April! EXCITED TO THE MAX!

Then went to CC again! Didn't found any items we interested on, and had dinner at KOPITIAM! Mee Pok! HAHAHA! One of the staff of CC ate in the shop, when we pass by him, we saw Mee Pok! Look so delicious loh! HAHAH , so we also went to buy Mee Pok! LOLS LOLS LOLS!

After dinner, we went to shop again! This time, I bought the Jelly Lens @ $5.50! Will update the photo soon! Then met BOTAK with Partner at JE Station and headed back home ^^

And here we are making J and K letter! =D



JK = JONGKEY! WE ARE JONGKEY PARTNER! HAHAHA

Friday, April 02, 2010

Happy Birthday Sister!



Post Date: 02/04/2010

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SISTER!