Monday, June 28, 2010

HAPPY BIRTHDAY OHBASAN!



HAHAHA!
Time Check: 9:48AM !

My phone is spoil!!! Spoil in a way that cannot send images,songs out but can recieve it :( DAMN IT MAN!!!!! Sian to the maxxxxx. I don't wish to change to another phone and I know no phone can compare to the speaker that I have it currently. Hais.

I wish nothing goes wrong lah! I promise I will not be so careless and always drop my phone down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh ya, today I will have baking class at 2pm to 5pm then after that chalet at pasir ris. Oh my, I'm damn busy lah! HAHAHAHA! Yea, Thursday going to ICA to collect my passport ^^ I'm going to buy SHINee or U-KISS Passport holder ^^ Woohoo~ Gonna save money now onwards! LOL!!

Received my online stuff on Saturday! And I actually order the wrong size! Luckily is bigger size, not the smaller ones. HAHA! Going to wear it during chalet time ^^ Goodbye!

Okay, I shall stop here now ^^

Monday, June 21, 2010

Happy Birthday RyeoWook Oppa!!



Good Morning everyone! Is another new week in June! Time pass so fast! Me dislike it so much yea!!! :(
Time Check: 8.25AM



U-KISS is in SINGAPORE NOW!!!! They are so cute yea!!! Although I didn't attend their meet and greet session, but I watch them at Sheng Shiong Show! HAHAHA! How they speak english is so fluent and great ^^

next will be...........



B2ST !!! They are coming soon!!!! This time I will go to they fansign!!! LOLS! Really happy that alot of korean bands coming to SG!! I wanna see Jang Hyun Seung 장현승!! HAHAH! He looks so cool!



HAHAHA! I'm crazy over korean bands now =X!! But I love SHINee MORE! LOLS!! JONGHYUN BIAS!!! =D

Okay, today is a special day yea! Is RYEOWOOK BIRTHDAY!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY RYEOWOOK OPPA!! Hehehes. So edit one simple pictures for his Birthday ^^



So happy! Later going out to vivocity! HAHAHA! I feel like having my own dslr!!! As I told myself, I will have it on my 21st Birthday! Which is 3 years later! Gonna REALLY save $$$ for this camera!

Less than 2 months, I will have my O Level English! I gonna buck up more! Jiayou! Hehehes. I'm so afraid yea! SIAN SIAN SIAN!

I'm hungry now, but I cannot say out because my sister will know and scold me for using the computer so long! HAHAH!

Oh ya, lastly before I go, I have open OrangeBear Spree & Spree A! Please support me yea :D Thankyou! Hehehes.

Friday, June 18, 2010

A Great Outing (:



Good morning everyone ^^
Time Check: 9.20AM

Okay, yesterday had alot of fun with the 6 peeps ^^
They are Charelene,Weina,Natalie,Janet,Angelina,Weilie.
Miss out Amanda,Lirong,Julie,Vengwai,Sue Ann and many more.

Met in the morning to watch Karate Kid @ Cine. Starting part of the movie is really boring. Feeling bored but exciting part at the last part! KungFu!!!! I love it, but I hug my bag tight and close one eye =X HAHAHA!

After the 2 hour show, we plan to had our lunch at BBQ Chicken. Ended there was no place for us. So went up to check the sushi restaurant but then is over budget, and we went to PastaMania! HAHAHA! Angelina is complaining her Mutton Spag is not fresh and change to Chicken Spag! Hahahas. Had my Chicken Bolognise and tomato soup :D

Wanted to go pitstop cafe,but then plan changed and we went to KBOX.
The long story start like this: We took bus from Heeren to Dobhy Ghuat. The time is 2.15PM. I start to heard Wonder Girls 2DT, I look around and saw the stage. Weina ask me where where where, and I say is over there! Both of us, janet and weilie went to book our place. LOL!!

Weina and I were damn high and want to continue waiting and finally we saw them at around 3.05PM!!! HAHAHA! And I wave to one of the members, she wave back and smile :D So great of her ^^ HAHAH!

Because we went to watch WG and delay the time to Pitstop cafe. I'm so sorry friends!! We will go next outing alright?! Really sorry about it! So we change plan and headed to Kbox @ Marina Square. $8 SESSION :D So great! HAHAHA!

Sing Sang Sung to 7pm and had my dinner at Foodcourt. HAHAH! All their house got cook dinner! LOLS! After my dinner, we went to Marina Sand Bridge! I'm so happy and have alot of fun there with them when taking pictures! XD!

Went back alone to take MRT when the rest took bus back! Suddenly I felt the journey from Marina Square to Cityhall Station is so damn FAR! But thanks to one of my friend accompany me message! HAHAHAHA!

Reached home @ 9.30PM, bath and use computer till 11.25PM. Can't wait for Charlene to upload all the pictures :D

Love ya everyone! We will have our 5th Outing during the December :D Stay tune yea ^^
Last but not least MY JONGHYUN PICTURE !!!!

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Mad Crazy Over You!



Hi People :D
Time Check: 1.07PM

I'm finding ppl to go out with! But I think most of them are not really free. Sians!!!! I know is too LAST MIN liao!! LOLS! I find this weird lah, when I know I hate last min, and I did it so last min =( Weird.

I'm so kelian! So ke lian!!!! HAHAHAHA!
Wake up early and chiong my HK Drama, finally last 5 espiodes I have chiong within 3 hours! HAHAHAHAA! I love tht show so much, is all about kungfu and this family got a lot of problems happen one after another! Finally, the bad guy had die in the last espoide. Is like so finally, even the bad guy son turn to a good guy but he is in jail! HAHAHAHA!

This show thought me alot of things. No one knows what you did, but Heaven knows your intent. How much bad things or good things you did, you thought no one knows, but the Heaven knows it.

Tomorrow going out with my Primary School Friends again =D Hope that AMANDA KOH can make it tmr. Always make me so sad!!!! She is a bad girl LOLS LOL LOL!!! So tml where we will be going? I'm currently not really sure about it. Might be watching Karate Kid ba! I wanna watch!!! So into Kungfu show this year. LOL!!!

Starting is the Ye Wen 2, then the HK Drama I just watched finish. Then now going to be Karate Kid and last but no least, the Ye Wen Front part :D

SO busy lah!!! HAHAHAHA! Next week, aunt will be going to Malaysia equal to I cannot HK Drama!!! SIAN SIAN SIAN! But then another event book me to the max max! I will be busy chasing idols liao!! HAHAHAA! U-kiss is coming! But I cannot get to see them! :( Then next will be B2ST!!! Will be going to their fan-sign :) SO happy! Can get to see them although I dont really know them, but I like one of their song! HAHAHAH

Okay, I shall stop now. Goodbye :D
Currenty, I start to miss you again, my dear boy!

Monday, June 14, 2010

一万颗雨滴的距离



带我走 到遥远的以后
Time Check: 8:41PM

yeah, kinda miss some friends now! I don't know why! Just feel so empty now and miss them so much!!!! I MISS YOU MY FRIENDS!!! where are you now????!!!!

Today I damn happy because I went to my cousin house and watch HONGKONG show :) That's one of my favourite hobby lah! AHAHAHAHAA. I told my aunt is Hongkong Drama marathon! HAHAHAHA. I watch 9esp in less than 6 hours! HAHAHAHAA.

Thats why I love my holiday so much! Kinda love that show and enjoy fighting show! Kungfu show!!! OH MY GOD! I handsome guy in that show too! HAHAHAHA! Oh ya, I wanna watch the Ye Wen movie on 24JUNE! who wanna watch? I wanna watch leh, although I dont really like bloody show, but I wanna fight! HAHAHAHA

That time watch ye wen 2 with my classmates, I kept AH here and there to peirong, I think she can't stand my noise, cause I damn noisy during the movie when others so exciting watching the movie.

Okay, gonna bath soon and I gonna bring my lappy tml to my cousin house ^^ Goodbye!

Please let me go, please don't let me so scare of you!

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Thanks for the everything ^^



YO YO YO !
TIME CHECK: 1.39PM

Hahahas. I finally bought my own laptop (: Is like so finally lah!!! use my own money sial. SAD SAD! My money fly away so high high high!

Yesterday is the day I have my own lappy!
Thanks to OPR & TXW accompany! Hehehe. Waited them at cityhall ytd, had my lunch 1st. LOL! Cause I damn freaking hungry.

Met them and we went to Suntec Convention Hall Level 6. Hahahas. While on the way there, we joke alot :D HAHAHA! I tell you, TXW is damn firece during IT FAIR SHOW! Me & OPR were like OMG, crazy guy sial HAHAHAH!

So each of us bought our own things ^^
I bought this lappy, OPR bought her bro hard disk and thumbdrive, TXW bought mouse and mousepad and hard disk too! LOLS!

Get to meet two SY, brian and yaosheng. So chatted awhile and we split our own ways. SO we headed to Marina Square KFC and had their lunch. After awhile, SY they all came to KFC too. They were finding their jobs. Hehehe

After lunch, is already 5plus, so headed back to my house, then they waited at 153 while I pass the card to Botak. Walked back to my block and headed to OPR house ^^
1st time go to her house, her sis and bro at home ^^

Done everything till about 9pm plus ^^ So tired and sleepy. HAHAHAHA! But thanks to their accompany, and had my lappy done. Woohoo~

Thursday, June 10, 2010

HOLIDAYS COMING. DAMN BUSY !



HELLO!!!! :D
Time check: 9.05PM

Yeam ytd had my MME test. But then I have made a big mistake is I did not practise much on MME :( I love my button with sound click but then the movie clip causing me a big problem lah. Sian sian sian! I think I cannot score well for my test le D:

Just now went to boyfriend's house and pay a visit! His face is swallon! So poor thing worh! But he is going back to camp tml and saturday coming back again! Hope he can faster recover from his sickness yea.

Oh ya, went out with OPR today to AMK HUB! Had alot of laughters with her. Finally she manage to buy the present for her Boyfriend. She also afraid his Boyfriend wont like it. I think he will de yea. This reminds me that, what should I buy for my Boyfriend when is or 5 Years Anniversary! I really don't know ;( HAHAHAHA! I'm so bad now.




Gonna follow her tml to IT FAIR SHOW. But don't know whether that XW going too anot.Keep asking XW to go too! Cause he is going on saturday! I'm going along too! Cause I wanna go buy lappy! I need a lappy~ AHAHAHAHA!

Seriously, I'm in need alot of money. So I have to open business again! Support my blogshop yea! Thankyou!!! Gonna update my blogshop soon ^^

Goodbye! My holidays are coming soon! OMG SO HAPPY! I'm SO BUSY during my upcoming holidays! Yes, is FULLY PACK!

Sunday, June 06, 2010

I start to miss you, but you don't know.




Hihi !
Time Check: 2.51PM

Good afternoon peeps ^^ I'm currently staying at home using my sister computer and botak using mine computer! Alright, kinda bored too! Wanted to try to search for someone to talk, but then nevermind! LOLS!

Kinda happy too, because holiday is coming round the corner and I'm going to buy my own lappy too! And not forgetting going to HongKong at 6Aug!Hahahas. is quite funny lah, because 14Aug is my holiday and my aunts are not free during that period of time, kinda wasted too! So not going to school that day too! LOL

OMG! SUJU is here in SINGAPORE today! Did you know about it ?! I'm so sad because i can't get to see them and they come to SG is like less than A DAY! SINA 1/2 lah! I wanna see KIM RYEOWOOK!!! I WANNA SEE HIM!!!



Yes is him! KIM RYEOWOOK!!!

In love with that song call BONAMANA!! Wahahaha, so high now! i don't know why lah! Oh ya, Thanks to Jongkey partner to collect our BEAST Album yesterday (: Yeah, I think my June Holidays will be PACK till siao lah! No time to go out, because is FULLY PACK with all my personal stuffs. HAHAHA!

Okay, shall end it here! Tomorrow will have to go to school again and not forgetting Wednesday Assignment 2 test too! SIAN SIAN SIAN! I have to JIAYOU on FLASH!Annyeong!