

My current new background :D
Hi everyone who is reading now :D Hehehe. I have not been updating yea!
HAHAHA! Okay, shall blog about what I have been doing lately. :)
I have start my attachment since 11 April. Working for 3 weeks already.
But I still adapting it :) Everyday do check in and check out list.
I bet I'm working under Helpdesk category that I choose when teacher ask us to rank
what we want to work for.
I realize working something similar to Helpdesk is kind of confusing.
Because everyday there will be people leaving, checking in to get new desktop, laptop. Many many other stuffs.
So confusing ahhh! Plus everyday have to go up to Level 28 to work.
Kinda scary but have to go too. :)
Yesterdy is kinda fun, from Level 28 go to level 27 then up to level 28 and go down to level 24 then up to level 28! So fun :D HAHAHA.
Okay, nothing to update for work, because I have to struggle for 6 more weeks :(
JIAYOU! CAMAY YOU CAN DO IT :D
I wish school can start NOW! LOL! I bet everyone is looking forward to study!
HAHAHA.
Back to fandom :D
SHINee is going to have a comback soon :D Japanese version of Replay.
I'm so loving it :D & I bought total of 3 albums for myself.
1 Limited Edition & 2 Normal Edition. But of cause gonna sell out the albums at original price. :D
I'm so happy that I can SAVE Jonghyun pictures again :D :D :D
AWESOME RIGHT ?! HAHAHA! I miss him so much :( Is like miss more than my boyfriend like that sial. *i'm kinda bad* LOL!


* I'm going to rant here *
Btw, I bought a Jonghyun Concert Shirt from AWESOMEKPOP.
The owner is like delaying the collection of the shirt.
She is not going to collect it, is it ?
My $135 lehhhhh! Can you believe it. I trust her thats why I pass her the money.
Additional she said she is having MYE.
Okay, since you have MYE, I'm going to give you one more month to end of May.
If you are not going to give me back the FULL REFUND or give me the shirt.
I'm going to report to police and report you handphone number to EVERYONE!
I'm mean it. I will do what I wrote here. & I'm going to send a message to you too. If you are not going do anything, I will take serious actions. Please don't disappoint me.
This is what I wrote to her via sms:
Hi babe, I know you are having exams now. Do contact me ASAP after your exams, I bet your exams should end around mid-May. Please do collect the shirt ASAP from your supplier. Thanks. If I don't get it by end of May. I bet I need a Full Refund or else I will take actions to it. Sorry, as $135 is not a small amount. I trust you thats why I pass to you. Please don't disappoint me. Thanks.
* so hopefully I can get a reply for this. Or else I will report to Police *




