Hi :)
Is time to be in 2012 :D hehehehe! So do you have any plans for 2012?
Currently I doesn't have any new plans But I have the current plans. Hehe!
I miss 2010 & 2011. T.T
In this 2 years I got to know more things & of cause SHINee gave me the best memories I never had.
To others might be a simpler issue, but to me is a big issue ^^ I doesn't know how to explain it out. Because is too perfect for me. :)
Everyone changes. Maybe even myself. That's what I keep repeating in since start of the new year.
I doesn't know why they changes to fast, that I can't accept the fact of it. I know beginning of the start, quarrels appear. Is you the one who started it. We doesn't know what we had done in the 1st place and you just ignore us.
Fine, although is a little awkward. But is over. You doesn't tell us anything, maybe we at least know why do ignore us.
Okay, then after the 1st year end. A new class begin. You have shift yourself to other group. Though your person is with us. But your soul is with them. Nevermind, after the event, you totally left us. Okay then.
Maybe the place is better than here right? Okay. When you with us, you didn't even want to afford your money out. Now? You can afford your money with them when you always say you no $$$ when with us. What a joke.
Okay, then at the 1st place you shouldn't have step in for the start of the quarrel. Thank you!
Okay, I have rant it out since I'm so angry about it. Whatever it is, everything is over. So no need to care about it too.
Happy or not happy, I don't care anymore. No point at all too. But just don't show off that you going to have this and that. Thankyou.
So after all, I still think Jonghyun is the best ^_^ hehehehe. Forever a true guy!
