Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Last few days before it reach June


Happy 5th Years Anniversary with SHINee ❤❤❤❤❤ 

Omgggggggg~ can you believe is going to be June soon ? I'm still not prepared anything yet. 2 weeks more to 1 week break ^^v but seems like no job would hire someone who only can work for just a few days :( additional, we will be having common test after break :(((( must study well. 

This & Next week I'm going to have many many things to do such as: 
- GSM report submission 
- GSM quiz 
- IS e-quiz #2 
- IP mock test & E-quiz 
- Maths Quiz 2 
- DAV report 
- DAV practical test 
- SEP project 

Walao so many until I feel so scared about it :((((( hope everything goes smoothly and need to prepare common test which I don't know which module has common test at all. LOL!!! Before to the official play time let's have a serious mindset on studies!!! Hwaiting ^^b 

Trying my best to save up money for a lot of upcoming birthday celebration. And of cause recently there is lady who asked me & B for survey end up both of us kena calls and sadly I went to meet her etc.... She asked me to having this savings plan for the future use. But sadly to say, I really don't feel like having this savings plan and stop forcing me to have. You should know the basic of not keep insisting your customers to do and make me feel so stress about it. I really don't wish to have a bad impression of you but then please accept the fact that I'm not going to have this plan. 

Though is kinda good. But is 25years without taking out any sum of money or maybe yes there are. But I don't feel secure at all. Sorry about it. Maybe you have found the wrong person and I'm just thought of helping to do the survey no any another intention of it at all. 

I myself doesn't even have any extra amount to use already. How am I'm trying to save it now? I know the interesting part is just the interest rates that make up savings getting more and more. And of cause saving is about long term, i also know. Everything I also know. Too bad, mostly all my cousins work in the bank. I've approach them as well.  But...... I just don't feel secure during this timing. 

After ranting so much I need to go off and prepare to go school ^^ hmmmmmmm have to carry laptop for today, Wednesday and Friday T____T 

Can't wait to the day to go sentosa trip with you again! ^^*

Have a great day ahead. 

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

2nd Post Of The Day

Guess what, I'm so bored and tired now so I decided to update awhile again ^^ Kekeke. 
After watching Xiaxue video about her house. I was like WOW! Can't imagine that her house is so freaking pretty and awesome ! Is like a dream resort house like that. But they spend a lot plus some sponsors things which really so cool and expensive ! :( Of cause if you want your dream house to be so real all you need is to spend a lot of money on it. Wait in the first place you must be freaking rich to do it. I like those dreamy house in HDB flats. As in I won't wish to stay in Condo, Bungalow or Terrace House like that. All I want is a simple modern pretty neat house which is in HBD flat that is near MRT, shopping center, bus interchange, NTUC, market, food court and etc :P LOL!! I don't like to stay in those ulu ulu quiet place. I don't even dare to go home late :X 

I think I grow fatter already. I can't selca because of the fats on my face or is it because my face looks bloated ? LOL! But ya, hope I can slim down by September because I'm going to wear nice nice and pretty on my Cousin Wedding ^^ Kekeke, Of cause plus those celebrations during that period of time too ^^

I suddenly miss your smell. LOL! But ya :P I think I'm crazy, okay just ignore me. I shall go rest now! Goodbye!


See this guy above (behind me-your right side) looks so happy! And I don't know why he can fart until SO SMELLY until all of us buay tahan him! LOL! I think I need to bring spray and spray at his butt. LOL!! Joking uh ^^ Thanks for the kitkat! ^^




Met OPR again ^^ Hehehe. She is trying to act cute or ?? LOL! Walk around Northpoint after our dinner! Can't believe she watch WGM Global when I didn't watch any of the episode. LOL! I bet I need to catch up more new show liao. 

Week 6

A lot of projects stacking up up up! Feeling so stress about projects that need to be done and so on. And somehow promoting my blog shop to sell away my instock items to get back some money. And getting a lot of unknown weird numbers to contact me which is somehow good but the girl is trying to keep asking me a lot of stuffs that I don't feel like replying but I can't. 

Day by day knowing that I feel like getting weirder each day. Hmmmm I need to be a better person now! Being happy is one of the most important thing to do. Recently... I mean last week, some things happen. Really feel like ranting it out and I almost rant to all my friends. So shall stop rant about it anymore. Really happy to have mbsb helping me! ^^ 

I don't know whether is it because I over think too much or what. I need to ask already. Telling myself not to think it that way and look at the brighter side. I hope it won't be that way. Cool down cool down.

I'm sweating now at home. Going to prepare for a war later! Hope everything will be alright and I really miss your hug! Hope to hug you again and again and again. 

Gonna travel around with you again. ^^ 

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Quotes of what I think of.

I know it seems difficult, but I will try. I'm afraid of losing anyone. Worst feeling in the world is knowing you did the best you could, and it still wasn't good enough at all. I'm trying my best not to think a lot. Telling myself, I'm not good enough for anyone. Telling myself , I can't be the perfect one. Being happy is good. To be happy, I must let go of all the negative beliefs, emotions, things and people which are holding my back in life.

Everything happens for a reason, the hard part is finding out what the reason is. Smile can hide the pain. Laugh can hide the sorrow. I want you to know something, but I don't want to tell you, so I'll just let the first 3 words of this sentence explain it. I like you because I can never stay mad at you, I can't stand not talking to you and I can't stand the thought of losing you. I wish I could explain to you how I felt, because every night before I go to bed, you're all I think about.

I only want 3 things: See you, Hug you, Kiss you. Love me for I am, not what I have.

Will I be the last person who you think of at night ? No matter how much I hide, I just can't hide away the fact .


Saturday, May 18, 2013

Don't Know What To Write For The Title.


Sometimes I really don't know about myself. Having a reflection of myself but I what reflect back to me, I really don't know. I don't know what to say, don't know what to do, don't know whether I'm in the wrong or  am I in the correct pathway. I really really don't know. It seems like I know myself a lot, but end up all I know is I don't know. Seriously dislike these 3 words, but end up I will be using it often and become a habit.

Shall not say anymore. Hopefully everything will goes smoothly and I suddenly feel like I'm living better now being independent and not to rely on anyone..


My Hair above can make a heart shape :D


This few week I kept eating Lasi Lemak for brekafast. I think I should cut down on eating it. I shouldn't eat too much rice from today onwards. LOL! But I will still continue to have my favorite soya bean drink in the morning. Then what shall I eat for breakfast ? Hmmmm...


Before I cut my fringe. Kekeke. Love the soft effect that I edit on my photo *SMILE*  I want my hair to grow longer and smoother. But I don't have money to do hair treatment T___T

A few pictures below will really tempt you to visit Little Pancakes for lunch/dinner ^^ 
Below is Going Nutella For You ^^ 


And of cause Chick And Cheesy Below ^^b


Here comes the menu for you to order your little pancakes! Kekeke




Of cause after eating you will give a smile on your face just like how I smile ^^v Kekekeke! Because is it so awesome and delicious you know. Wahahaha. 

Not forgetting, PIZZA HUT FOOD!!! WOW!!!



SALAD is so nice to have it when you order a lot of heaty food~ :P


Sparkle Drink and Soup of the day (above picture) ^^


After knowing so much about food, let's talk about some other things instead! I found out that there will be new series of Singapore coins coming out :D Wahahahaha! How I wish I can get it soon! I want new coins and save it up :P



But before I save my money, I end up buying a lot of things via online! LOL!!!! WHAT AM I DOING! I SHOULD BE SAVING INSTEAD!!!! OMG!!! But I just can't control myself from spending :P



So how is my new denim top? Is it nice ?? Kekeke Ignore the weird face. LOL!


Met Partner on tuesday for some shopping and chit chat a lot of things together. Love love love ^^

Guess what!!! LONG WAIT KOREAN BBQ WITH CLASSMATES IS HERE!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEE! We have plan for like 1 month ago. LOL! Finally get to go with them. So awesome and worth eating. Not worth part is NO FREE FLOW DRINK T______T



My beloved classmates 

Sunday, May 12, 2013

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

I'm really glad to have a wonderful mummy in my life. You tolerate all my nonsense, you worried for my studies since Primary 1 till now. You scold and nag at me when I'm playful. You care for me when I'm sick. You cook and buy meals for me, you bring me to all restaurants.You text me to ask me come home early every time when I go out. You help me through so many thing. Really really happy to be your daughter and be part in your life. Mummy, as long as you're healthy and happy. I will always be there for you. I LOVE YOU MUMMY GOH! HEHEHE!!! Almost same height as mummy! Cause both of us are SHORTIE! LOL!



[FANCHANT] B1A4 - What's Going On


[FANCHANT] B1A4 - What's Going On

Every day yeah yeah yeah yeah
(00:00:08 Jinyoung Shinwoo Sandeul Baro Gongchan Daebak B 1 A 4)
Every day yeah yeah yeah yeah


Ya neo ddokbaro malhae eodiya
Eodinde (Jibiji~)
Jigeum eodinde jakku watda gatda mworaneun geoya


Isanghae jeongmal isanghae
Oneulddara neoui moksoriga ddeollineun geo moreuni


Ipman yeolmyeon neoneun maeil geojitmal (hey)
Nunman ddeumyeon neoneun maeil geojitmal (hey)
Teumman namyeon neoneun maeil geojitmal (hey)Ije naneun arasseo geureol jul arasseoIge museun iriya ireotke joheun nare
Ige museun iriya ireotke joheun nare


You! Baby I want you beautiful love (hey)
Wassup wassup tell me tell me wassupIge museun iriya ireotke joheun nare
Ige museun iriya ireotke joheun nare


You! Baby I want you beautiful love (hey)
Wassup wassup tell me tell me wassupYa neo soljikhi malhae nuguya


Nugunde geuri jayeonseureowo paljjang
Amuri jalhae jwo bwatja maljjang ggwangiya
Ige da nuguui tashiya
Da peojun ge joe? Igeon aniyaIreotke dwil georago saenggakeun haetjiman dwil georagon
molratne ggumedo bapina meogeoyaji geunde mwo meokjiMameun apeunde (woo hoo)
Biman naerine (woo hoo)
Naneun ireonde neon utgo itgetji oh no


Ipman yeolmyeon neoneun maeil geojitmal (hey)Nunman ddeumyeon neoneun maeil geojitmal (hey)Teumman namyeon neoneun maeil geojitmal (hey)

Ije naneun arasseo geureol jul arasseoIge museun iriya ireotke joheun nare
Ige museun iriya ireotke joheun nare


You! Baby I want you beautiful love (hey)
Wassup wassup tell me tell me wassupGagi jeone doraseogi jeone naegero dorawayo baby girl
(alright) neulbakji anado joha
(alright) nal chatji anado joha
(alright) neol chyeodaman bwado joha nan


Falling in love falling in love
you woo woo woo


Ige museun iriya ireotke joheun nare
Ige museun iriya ireotke joheun nal


Neoneun wae yeah yeah yeah yeah
Wassup wassup tell me tell me wassupIge museun iriya ireotke joheun nare
Ige museun iriya ireotke joheun nal


Jeongmal wae yeah yeah yeah yeah
Wassup wassup tell me tell me wassupEvery time I think about you every day (maeil) neol saenggakhae (hey)
Every time I think about you nan oneuldo (hey)
Every time I think about you every day (maeil) neol saenggakhae (hey)Every time I think about you nan oneuldo


Ya neo nahante jalhae algetji?

Credit to:b1a4fanchants

Sunday, May 05, 2013

49 POST OF THE YEAR 2013 ^^


“Time heals all”
It is so true that time can heal everything ? Tell yourself to be stronger everyday. Guess what, we are so bored in the morning when we went to school early on 2nd May and we saw Ben Yeo (Mediacorp Artist). End up I don't dare to approach him >< HAHAH! Before we going back to class, we took a picture at a place where there are mirrors at the path way for dancers to practice. LOL!


Our OOTD of the day on 2nd May ^^v


So end up after school after so long of deciding whether should I take a not. I finally took a picture with him!!!!!!! DAMN FREAKING HAPPY!!! He is the best young father I like among the Mediacorp artist! LOL!


GUESS WHAT HE STILL COMMENT ON MY PHOTO AND LIKED ^^ Thankyou Ben! You're such a nice guy to liked all the pictures that you took with all the students! DAEBAK!!! 


IS FRIDAY TIME!!!!!!!!! TGIF ^^ Went for a bus ride journey lopping around town area alone after accompany mbsb to the workplace! Knowing where the bus go and what bus go where! And realize actually Singapore is sooooooooooo freaking small :D HAHA! I could say I have explore finish already except for West area which I don't even know how to start exploring it.




Singapore Flyer ^^

 On a Saturday Morning, met AJ and we went to try out Strictly Pancakes! GUESS WHAT WE ORDERED THE WRONG THING T_______T Ended up struggling in eating up the pancakes. I ordered the chocolate pancakes with chocolate sauce with chocolate ice cream and strawberries. AJ said I will get diabetes soon >< LOL! I agree with that too! Don't ever try the chocolate if you're not a chocolate lover. I regretted so much that I ordered it. I should have try the Savory one instead of the Sweet >< Really! Shall reserved seats next time as well. We thought nobody will go. End up SO MANY PEOPLE QUEUING FOR IT!!! OMG! And also, next time must try out Little Pancakes!


Ice Mocha for SGD$5 ! To me is consider expensive :( 


Looks delicious right? ^^ Hehehe. After eating the first pancake I gave up eating it ><


End up I didn't manage to eat finish my pancakes so I'm still hungry and  both of us walk to had awesome laksa instead ! Is only $2 and not that spicy! DAEBAK! After eating, I feel much better! But the problem is eat Chocolate + Coconut taste is so weird. When you burp is the worst thing ever! LOL! The smell seriously  smell like someone vomited. LOL! 



Had awesome Mango Ice at XIN WANG!!! But but but ~ The Bamboo rice doesn't suits me. It taste weird and I didn't manage to finish it as well. Even the waitress asks me is it not nice. :X I'm so sorry and I told them the taste doesn't taste that nice for me. 


Thankyou AJ for helping me to get this MATOKI Jongup Ver Dust Cap ^^ Didn't manage to get Youngjae's but at least I got Jongup ~ Hehehe. 


GUESS AGAIN! THIS CHICKEN COST HOW MUCH!!!!!! IS ONLY SGD$4,99 !!!!! SO FREAKING CHEAP AND AWESOME NICE! That was my lunch of the day on Sunday! Hehehe. But I didn't ate the whole chicken. Only 1/4 of it as we shared among ourselves with my family members. hehehe. 

Just wanna let you know, I'm really happy to watch movies with you! ^^ *LOVE*

Little Pancakes: 200 Upper Thomson Road, #01-04, Thomson Imperial Court, Singapore, Singapore 574424

Strictly Pancakes44A Prinsep Street Singapore 188674 Tel: 6333 4202 / 81 Upper East Coast Road Singapore 455220 Tel: 6448 7332

[FanChant] 전원일기 (Jeon Won Diary)


(Start at 0.01)
HahmEunjung ParkHyomin ParkJiyeon LeeAreum
T-A-RA-GO-N-4-Dae-Bak

Wae Wae Wae Wae Wae Ah Neona jalhaeyo
Wae Wae Wae Wae Wae Ah Neona jalhaeyo

Doraol wollyoilmada neomu gwichanhayo
Heoguhan nalmada waenal gatgo geureonayo
Deutgi sirheun jansori jebal geumanhaejullaeyo
Na geunyang tteonabollae To the jeonwonilgi
(Start at 0:35)
Jeon-Won-Il-Gi-T-A-RA-GO
Naegero wayo nae soneul jabayo
nawa hamkketteona Party People

Insaengeul geunyang jeulgigo Bamsaewo chumchugo
Geokjeongeun jamsidwiro jeobeodugo
Neo Neo Neo Na jalhaeyo
Haendeuponeun da kkeugo Meorineun biugo
Barina dakkgo geunyang pukjamyeon dwae
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting ga ring ga ring ga
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting Ting Ting Ting
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting ga ring ga ring ga
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting Ting Ting Ting

Byeol kkoriya eomeo nae mamiya
Byeol kkoriya eomeo nae mamiya
Na araseo halge mwon sanggwaniya
Mwotdo moreumyeonseo geo cham nae mamiya

Ani wae jal salgo inneunde waen chamgyeonieyo
Sadone nammareun ttande haseyo
Hanbeonjjeum swit Hagogeunyang singyeong kkeojullaeyo
Gakkeumssik saneunge jjajeungnalttae To the jeonwonilgi
(Start at 1:56)
Jeon-Won-Il-Gi-T-A-RA-GO

Naegero wayo nae soneul jabayo
nawa hamkketteona Party People
(Start after Party People)
HahmEunjung ParkHyomin ParkJiyeon LeeAreum
T-A-RA-GO-N-4-Dae-Bak

Wae Wae Wae Wae Wae
Wae Wae Wae Wae Wae
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting ga ring ga ring ga
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting Ting Ting Ting
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting ga ring ga ring ga
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting Ting Ting Ting

Byeol kkoriya eomeo nae mamiya
Byeol kkoriya eomeo nae mamiya
Na araseo halge mwon sanggwaniya
Mwotdo moreumyeonseo geo cham nae mamiya

Soksanghan mam meongdeuni mam
Hanajjeum da gaseume ango sarayo
Geokjeongmayo chanbaramdo Jinagalkkeonikka

Neona jalhaseyo

Why you hating Why why you hating
Why you hating Why why you hating
Why you hating Why why you hating
Why you hating Why why why you hating
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting ga ring ga ring ga
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting Ting Ting Ting
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting ga ring ga ring ga
Ting ga ring ga ring ga Ting Ting Ting Ting

Friday, May 03, 2013

[FANCHANT] WALK BY - TEEN TOP


ROMANIZED
(Ho) yeah we back (Brave sound) we are Teen Top
Oh~ I can’t let you go
Please don’t tell me no~~
(same time as ‘please dont tell me no~~’) (gil eul geod da ga)
jeonhyeo dareul geothana eobtneun geureon naindewae chingu deureunnaege wa da mureobwamuseun il itnyago eodi apeun yagoamuraedo ajigeun na himdeun gabwa
na holloin bami museowo dalbichenae moseub chorahal ppunyaneo eobsi nun tteugi duryeowosara itneun ge singihal ppunyaneon dareul geot gataseomodeun geol da jwosseoijewa ige mwoya nadeoreomwol eojjeoraneun geoyaneo eobsi marya
georireul geoddaga (geoddaga) na gireul geoddaga (geoddaga) dwi neutge arasseohe eojyeotdan geolnoraereul deuddaga(deddaga) nunmuri heulleowa (heulleowa) ijeya arasseoniga tteona gat daneun geol
ohma girl oh ma girl oh ma girl
manhi saranghaet nabwanaman apeun gabwa
oh ma girl oh ma girl oh ma girl
na jeongmal baboin gabwayoige ibyeorin gabwayo
(right after ‘gabwayo’) (charisma leader CAP, power voice Chunji, akdong rapper L.Joe, kamseong vocal Niel, lovely Ricky, dancing boy Changjo TEEN TOP NUMBER ONE TIN.JEU.ON.TOP)
neomu neujeun ge aniramyeonhogsi neodo nawa gatdamyeon
na gidarilge neol yeogiseodasi dorawajwo naegero
neoneun gago naman nama dojeohi motagesseo
neoreul itneun geo jiuneun geo eotteohge neon geurido swiwosseoaesseo amureohji anheun cheog ibyeolgeugeo byeolgeoanin cheoghaebwat jiman
gyeolguge nan oneuldo maryaneo eobsi marya
georireul geoddaga (geoddaga) na gireul geoddaga (geoddaga) dwi neutge arasseohe eojyeotdan geol
noraereul deuddaga (deuddaga) nunmuri heulleowa (heullowa) ijeya arasseoniga tteona gat daneun geol
oh ma girl oh ma girl oh ma girl
manhi saranghaet nabwanaman apeun gabwa
oh ma girl oh ma girl oh ma girl
na jeongmal baboin gabwayoige ibyeorin gabwayo
1,2,3 Go !
I can’t let you go (teen top)Please don’t tell me no~~ (wait for one second(number one)
oneuldo neoreul geurimyeonahollo gireul geoddaga


Credit to the rightful owner ^^ (Not me)!