she chiobu loh ! keep on saying me.
then i wait for her then she scare me !
then i really get scare loh ! hehehes .
train to bugis & take neoprint !! hehehes
so fun the neoprint !!! i wish can take more next time =)
went to bugis street & window shopping !!!
then jie wanna go pierce her nose !
and she never cry ! the brave girl she is man ~
so pei fu pei fu !!! even the shopkeeper oso pei fu her !
hahahaax . correct jie ?!
so i tink actually is very pain de loh !
but she REN ! hehehes . no la jkjk
then went to icon there see see ! no shop open de
so sian loh ! saw eddie at mac working !! hehehes
then after that slck at food court for about half an hour !
went back to that shop to take off jie de tink !
so diffcult loh ! quite pain de loh !
she still can ta han ! oh my god !
went to hab our dinner can chat chat chat then
go train back & slack to home !
at the train sit beside me the stupid angmoh !
so idoitic ! he fark-ed with that smell ! so SMELLY can !
hahahax . then we on loud the music he say
" DO YOU HAB EAR PIECE ?! "
then i " HUH HUH ?! " so the hell loh !
we on music for people u dun wan to listen then
CLOSE YOUR EAR LA !
DONT ACT UR ENGLISH IN FRONT OF US !
then the train stop at yishun ;
so everybody hab to go down !
hehehes . then jiejie & me went home ;
she train back to her house & i walk back home =)
takiieCARES jie !!
lastly ; I LOVES YOU JIEJIE !!!
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)

.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
-001.jpg)
.jpg)
-001.jpg)
-002.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
-001.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)


.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)















waited for her for dunnoe how long loh !
huishi call-ed & caht with her !
thanks sistar for pei-ing me waiting for ohbasan !
and after taht she finally came ;
so train-ed to orchard & buy ticket !
so went in to watch MEN IN WHITE
i thought it so scarey de loh !
but end up is damn great nice show la !
and my ohbasan laughing all the way !
but before she laugh she so SCARE too
end up we both laugh loudly !
she laugh more LOUD than me ~
ICE-CREAM ; ICE-CREAM ; LAO SAI LAO SAI !
funny la ! people who watch will know de =)
hahahaax . actually we wanna take neo's de
but end up went to bugis take
but end up went to bugis take
then after that train to bugis & take neo's
then train back to far east !
and take neo's again i tink so ba !
hahahaax . so fun can !
me & her like the 2nd neo's
is more better ! than went to watch shrek 3
she so bad ! she say not nice ! hahahax
but see ohbasan ! so many people inside loh !
and the cute shrek baby ! hehehes
then went to far east & see see
and she brought edwin birthday present !
hehes . so went to toilet & slack !
then is about time le !
went to take train back !
and we nv hab our dinner loh !
is those snack loh ! so poor ohbasan right ?!
i dun bear to let her go back house !!! hahahahax
i carzy over her la ! hahahaax
OHBASAN i so good right ?!
LOVES YOU OHBASAN ~
PICTURES OF THE OHBASAN ~
.jpg)

what she edit-ed =) nice nice pic ! LOVES *
mirror mirror on the wall
how can i stay fair amongst their all ?!
ohbasan brought the clip for herself
and end up she dun wan ! give it to me =)
thanks everyone =)
i try my best to cheer up !
got you all i really will happy de =)
hehehes . i trying . really trying !
thanks my beloved gan's ~ hheeheehs
reply of tags :
missyqiqi : sure sure de jie ! i tring too . hehes
joanne : okiies . sure . i oso wish days faster go ! i will be more happy
# . THERESA - ` ( : hehees . ohbasan ! okies i try my best ! ICE-CREAM !!
purplegurl..mei.. : hehehes . thanks thanks meimei !
Agnes Jie : hahas jiejie ! hi my grade are okok loh ! hehees i nto cute & pretty ! hehees
huiyun : hahahax . i oso wish that ! wish the days will past faster ! i dun need to stay cute ! cause i not cute mah ! hehehes
☠' Ahgal- ™ : okies . sure de . hehes . go find them =) miss you too =)
Tzehui : hehehes . tahnsk meimei ! loves too yeah ! hahahax . nopes i use line de
kaiiyiinqq`` : ahahax . thanks jiejie ! hahahax . ya la the stupid angmoh ! hahaax
deon : sure sure de didi ! you oso mus cheer up too nehx !
deon didi :
dun sad le la ! cheer up too ! you mus treasure mah ! cannot dun treasure !
now u hab just treasure dun waste ur time le ! understand ?!





.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)










No comments:
Post a Comment