The Day We Meet Has Ben Lesser And Lesser.
The Chat We Have Also Lesser And Lesser.
Last Year 2007, EVERY morning we will sit in the canteen and have some chatting/
SOME afternoon. i will go to your house and study or play around with your turtle.
BUT .......
This Starting Year 2008, EVERY morning we just wait at canteen wait for each other and JUST left the canteen and go to parade square.
NONE of the afternoon . i have went to your house play or study.
only call you to fetch me from cca and send me HOME.
along the way back to my house there. we still have CHAT !
but it seem to be LESSER and LESSER.
look like 50% drop til 20% or even 10% like that.
i know your O level is this year.
I cant disturb you from STUDY or SLEEP !
I Try my best to meet you lesser. so that you have time to study.
i try my best not to chat with you more.
BUT I CANT .
I WANT TO TALK OR CHAT WITH YOU IN THE PHONE !
I WANT TO CHAT WITH YOU FACE TO FACE !
I WANT TO SEE YOU !
We already seem to be in school like stranger.
like don't even know each other.
we did not talk in school. like so transparent like that !!
Some peoples ask me
" HOW YOU BOTH STAY SO LONG like 2 years ? "
i only can always answer this
" DON'T MEET. LESS CHATTING . NO OUTING. " ?????
tell me am i really need to answer this always ?
Once we have one outing we sure have A BIG QUARREL til end of the outing.
it so seem like NO OUTING like that !
not really chat alot. but at least have some chatting.
it seem like CHAT THE SAME THING ALWAYS ?
haiyooooooo. i not too sure what am i thinking or doing about.
I LOOK LIKE NEVER BE A PART OF GIRLFRIEND like that !
GOSH ! kill me kill me kill me~!
BOYFRIEND buying PSP with his friend !!
stupid. keep on say don't know wanna buy anot.
then left with friends buying with him !!! gosh .
BOYFRIEND you better go and stdy AND let me play your PSP alright ?
your O is coming le leh !!! hahahahahaas.
shall not take from you . BLEAHSx.
SEC 1 CAMP is today yea. and tml performing FOR them !!
after that CHIONG to chong pang and take MONEY from MOE !!
stupid idoitic ~ HAHAHHAAS.
i just don't like 21 century ... { 2000 onwards }
I PERFER 1990s or 1980s...
IS MUCH BETTER life than NOW can ~
THIS CANNOT . THAT CANNOT ! . cannot stand la ~
i shall stop here ba (:
byebyes. people(s)
No comments:
Post a Comment