Monday, November 24, 2008



Alright, I only have 2 mins to type this short post.
Ytd morning woke up at 6am and prepare....
met huishi and maggie at mrt station and headed to jurong east station @ IMM !
reach there about 8.10am.
so started to queue and queue..... WHAT THE HELL !!!
we queue for super long but only get to see BANGBANGTANG for only few mins.
Sad ! super duper sad !
But get to know some new friends too (:

In the morning the queue was really long..
But getting in the afternoon.
More and more people came !
So was like so hot and stuffy ( not too sure is it this spelling )
Get to go out 2 times to the toilet !

I was abit angry was the sitting part !
the four of us went out to buy our meals.
then the in charge call us to go to other places !
F up ~ so nevermind.
Lucky we went there.
and get to stand in front.
Hahahahas. and get to play games with the other fan club peoples (:
Never regret sitting there !! Wahahaha ~

Shall stop here and get to watch yu le bai fen bai le (:

Shall post another day (:

No comments: