Alright, I am damn freaking angry with NSS(Northland Sec)
I can say it loudly here(although there is no sound =X).
I am damn damn damn angry la.
1) New STRICT school rule.
2) New principal.
3) No more freedom
and more..
1) No wearing of OLD uniform !!
My question is :
Why can't we(sec 5) wear the OLD one, instead of the new one ?
We just left one year( Less than 10 months ) to go and that it right ?!
Isn't it ?! HUH ?! Although the Sec 4'09 is being FORCE to buy the new ones.
But is last year thing ! They had to FORCE to bu it LAST YEAR !
so that's why they already CHANGE the OLD to NEW !!!
And now you still want us to BUY the NEW TIE !!
For what f-king reasons ?!
Why can't you teachers or principal to just CLOSE YOUR EYES and don't see us ?!
HUH ?! I'm really cannot tahan it already ~
Since we just come to school to study.
NOT HAVING FASHION TO WEAR THE NEW ONE LA !
I just don't understand it. !!!
2) Changing of RECESS timing
My question is :
Why you have to DELAY our recess to 10.55am now ?!
Do you know it looks like making us having LUNCH !
Make us so HUNGRY ! and can't even eat in class. SO HUNGRY LA !!!!!!!!!!!
Aiya, I just don't like this school le la !
I cannot tahan ! I CANNOT STAND !!!
Yes, is just only one year ! but one year so LONG LA !
Alright, I have blog it out !
I don't care anymore la !
Study is more important la. FORGET IT !
Miss Moh is so right,
we students say we don't like him
That's mean he is a GOOD PRINCIPAL !
I KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS ! If you don't know.
* I JUST CANNOT TYPE NOW !
MY PARENTS TALK SO LOUD.
I JUST DON'T KNOW WHAT I AM TYPING NOW LA !
IDOIT FAT PIGS LIKE ME *
No comments:
Post a Comment