
I NEED TIME !~!
I felt upset, wen i saw the score that I get.
Am I really a FAILURE ?!
I'm so scare that I can't get the results I want now =(
I am afraid.
Maybe I will use only 1 time per week ba.
But I really afraid. Hais.
I do not eant to regret !
I do not want to cry and said actually I should do better.
NO ! I AM NOT GOING TO CRY BECAUSE OF BAD RESULTS !
WILL I FAIL ?!
OR WILL I PASS ?
I AM AFRAID !
Hais.
No mood to go out.
No mood to do thing.
No mood to eat.
Just NO MOOD AT ALL !
CAUSE I AM AFRAID !!!
No comments:
Post a Comment