
Time Check: 10.12AM
Hi people. Good morning (: Wake up and recieve PR message. Meet her at 7am and we sleep in the bus! Yawns,so tired lah! Due to sickness, I have to eat medicine and feel so "LIGHT"! Don't even feel like walking at all.
Today I think we will have MME test :( Sad sial, I so scare that I cant do well at all. Gosh, sad sad :( Hope I can make it and do it well. Now we having break for a few mins. CMOS really sucks, I don't even understand a single thing! I need more revise on it lah!
Feeling so cold now, hope I can happily stay with my clique. Everyone seems to like having sick.Faster recover and we can chit chat more! LOLS!!!
Okay, I need sometime to update this blog again! Goodbye. I really need to work hard and don't regret! (:
Lastly, Happy Birthday To Sophia (:
No comments:
Post a Comment