Wednesday, August 25, 2010

SHINee :D



I damn love this above picture :D
Now listening to their songs too! Yea, I collected the SHINee Lucifer Album plus the poster too! So freaking love the two ablums I have for SHINee!!! HAHAHA!

How I start to craze for many KPOP Idols?! Is all thanks SHINee! Hahaha. During my last year birthday celebration with Ohbasan, we walked pass Citylink HMV. Of cause we went in too ^^ That time she already craze for KPOP songs, but I'm not. She let me listen to 2PM songs, I just didn't understand and don't like it.

By that time around Dec or maybe earlier I only know 2 korean songs which is Nobody by WG and Sorry Sorry by SJ. But one day(early Jan), when I click on SJ Sorry Sorry MV and watched. I have watched finish the MV, there are suggestions at the left side to view other MV as well. That is when I saw RingDingDong MV by SHINee.

So I clicked it and saw JONGHYUN!!!!!!!!!! Of cause I starting don't know his name lah! LOL! Okay, then I thought SHINee is a band that which is look like PUNKER or other type of band which I saw JONGHYUN's hair and KEY's makeup! HAHAHA! But then the thing which make me in love is the song RDD and JONGHYUN :D HAHAHA! I was so addicted to the song by that time.

Which also make me in love with SHINee !!! I went to do alot of research on them and know more about them, collected alot of their photos and items too! By now, I have damn lot of their items and albums too ^^

And not forgetting I saw them before too :D On 13 March and 14 March :D HAHAHAHA! Me Love SHINee!!!! My Bias is KIM JONGHYUN!!!!!! If you know me well, you should know it too! LOL!!!

I also love other KPOP idols too :D

No comments: