Wednesday, June 26, 2013

MONEY!


GUESS WHAT GUESS WHAT GUESS WHAT!!!!!! 
B.A.P LIVE ON EARTH SINGAPORE!!!!!!!!!!!
B.A.P IS COMING SINGAPORE. LIKE FINALLY THE TICKET SALES IS OUT SOON.
WOOOHOOOOOOO!!! I REALLY CAN'T WAIT FOR THE SEATING PLAN TO COME OUT
HAHAHA. I KNOW I'M TYPING IN CAPS CAUSE I'M REALLY EXCITED. 

After so long resting and not updating about kpop or should be have not been to concert since the last I went is Secret Concert. Hehe. I should start designing my led board already! What should I design leh? Excited. But of cause don't expect too much and don't put high expectation on anything. 

Hmmmmm, next problem popping out now. Money problem again :( Need to find a way to dig money. Omg! Zhen me ban leh ? Yao save and save and save already. But I think........... Guess what I wanna get also! 

First is LED BOARD (which I don't know whether should I do a not actually :( ] 
Second is Jonghyun ONE IN A MILLION Photobook which cost around $54! Is a MUST to buy you know! As OIAM photobook is really worth to buy and the goodie etc. WORTH! HAHA. 
Thirdly is SHINee Skechers Shirt and Cap! Huhuhuuuu~
Fourth, here come the TICKET SALES for B.A.P ! 
Fifth is Mummy birthday is coming already! Need money to buy present too. 
Sixth future birthday events and outing. 



DIE WHERE TO GET ALL THESE MONEY ?
I know some things can don't get. I know I should stop spending those WANT things.
Must start to plan and stop eating and stop everything again! Think positive ! Kekeke
Found this online which is SHINee Breaking News iPhone 5 Casing! So cool right? Haha. 



Sometimes should stop the time and thinking for better plans! Shall focus on studies now! Common test is coming already.... hmmmm..... 2 MORE DAYS! I'm still blogging and watching my HongKong Drama! HAHAHAHA! Wth! Need to revise soon! Goodbye! Time to let go~

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Sudden.

Suddenly feeling down. Is it because there are many things not done yet till I wanna cry now. Think about it I starting to feel stress. Feel like crying. I know I keep wanna cry. Because to me, cry is the only way to take my sadness away from me. No other ways already when being alone at home at night. Though cry can't solve any problems.

Things to do
- maths common test
- sep
- dav
- networking
- comm skills
- ip

Seeeee so many yet I have about projects that I'm not sure how and what should I do :( hais hais hais. I'm so sad so sad so sad !!!!!!!! :(

Even a happy person sometimes will face down and anger too. After all I'm not a strong girl at all. Feel so deeply fall.

Sunday, June 23, 2013

#MUSTBETHEHAZE !


Though is very hazy, but the sun still can be seen but is very blur. Hehe. Just to let we all know, no matter how hazy it is, we must continue to work hard and study well ! 

Baby Candace is so freaking cute, but somehow she is scare of me :/ keep say NO or don't want to come to play with me. Candace yaaaaa, don't bully your gugu ~ Must treat me good. Yesterday was the last day looking after you. You must faster grow up and talk properly so we can communicate well. HAHAHA! You look so cute in this picture ^^ Of cause yesterday went to cousin house and bake muffin as the flour is going to expiry soon. Which is 3rd Aug. LOL! Quite nice muffin because is too simple to do it. Hehehe but 1 packet only can do 12 muffins. I manage to do only 10 muffins.



Guess what I put on the MASK to join in the HAZE TREND in Singapore!! Does it look weird on me ? This is my 2nd time wearing mask in my whole life. LOL!

HAPPY PAPA DAY to my Daddyyyyyyy ^^

So we went to Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant to eat with Family! Hehe. Damn awesomeeeeee because Big Aunt treat all of us! So I have took some pictures of the food. Some of them are spicy :X HAHAHA! Manage to eat as is not that spicy until I cannot tank :/ We had waited for more than 1hr just to eat! Argh.









 End of photo of the food.Hehe. Recently Singapore become "Genting". Though I never go genting before but my friends told me and some people stated in instagram and say this is how genting look like, but is not that worst. All thanks to neighbouring countries caused all these haze! See the photo below! Omg, I can't even see the KTPH! LOL. Of cause see below, there is a donald duck phone sticker! Is it very cute ? HAHAHAHA! Went to Jasmine house on Tuesday with BJJ ^^ Hehe.

Had dinner at her house and played WII !!!!! Waaaaaa long time never play already! Really happy because I manage to play Cooking mama again ! Is my first time playing it on Wii! Hahaha. So awesome you know! I'm like a happy small kid! Kekeke.





Haze is still bad at this week especially it hit PSI 401 on Thursday :X I see things blur blur! Additional everyone is buying N95 mask! Omg. Really so scary, I scare it affect my lungs too. LOL. Really glad that is gets better on Saturday. Please please maintain the good condition forever! Stop burning the forest lah!





This awesome Tokyo Banana is really super delicious ! I had 2 of it ^^ hehehe. If you have a chance and got this, is a MUST to buy and eat! Really super damn awesome!!!!! Had a wonderful dinner on Thursday! Kekeke. Ordered Satay and eat! Arghhhh. feel like eating again :P Haha. 




I love you....

Monday, June 17, 2013

自己!

有时发现自己不够好。对于自己的要求过高,就这样没什么朋友。对,朋友可以很多,但是正正能谈得来会有几个?每个人都说,只要有一两个真心的朋友就好了。我有时也会很难过,有想过和自己说说就好但其实不知道要真么说。也有几次想过,为什么没朋友約,为什么都是我在约他们出来而不是朋友约我出来。我是不是一个不好谈得来的朋友呢?还是什么呢?也许我多想了。但是,有时真的真的会觉得难过起来。 也告诉自己别想那么多。开开心心过日子就算了。没什么时间把心思放在这种东西上。乖乖都好书,做个有用的人。

渐渐地,我需要学会真么去面对自己的问题。 我好想有你的肩膀让我哭,拍拍我的背,告诉我不要哭。抱紧我让我知道你在守护我。

我是一个很没有安全感的女生。没有自信的女生,没有美貌的女生。知道自己不够聪明,知道自己没那么本事,是个长不大的人。我好想证明给父母看我长大了,但我真么做,都做不到。

也许我有一天不再了,希望能告诉我父母,谢谢你们的教养,你们的栽培,你们辛辛苦苦赚回来的辛苦钱给我住得好睡得好的日子。真的很开心做你们的女儿。也许我不懂事,不听话,常常让你们担心,但我是很在乎你们的。

我知道,我是很傻,说出一些莫名其妙的话,但是如果不说,我心里不好过。我很在乎我身边的人。但我害怕失去他们。我还怕,我越关心,他人会越怕我。

就这样,坚强一点,也许会过的开心一点。

Sunday, June 16, 2013

EAT AND EAT AND EAT AND EAT!!!

 Though we didn't manage to meet the rest of the clique people as they doesn't know where to go or maybe should say don't know do what too. So end up only 3 of us went out to Jcube! Shop for exactly 1 hour and I received Vouchers and bought a 1 set of clothes. After shopping we saw some people holding on to H&M Paper bag and we decided to go Jem! A brand new shopping mall ^^v Is so freaking NEAR the Jurong East MRT Station. I still thought need to take bus or something. But NO! You only need to use your leg and walk to there !

After that we saw DING TAI FUNG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We chiong and agree to have our dinner there ^^ Which we had a very early dinner around 5pm plus. LOL! Delicious food! Ordered 20 XIAO LONG BAO!!!! WAHAHAHA!.




After shop finish around Jems, we went to Scape and shop around ^^v After walking, we decided to walk to The Cathay and had a lot of laughters while walking to there. Our legs are so freaking tired, but we manage to walk there and took a picture with the Minion. Hehehe. Of cause we went to EAT again! Hahaha. 3 of us shared 1 roll of sushi with our own customized sushi! Hehe. We had chicken,prawn and egg. The combination quite weird right? But end up quite nice for me ^^ Maki-san ^^ Hehehe. M(-a-)kisan.




Had a wonderful Saturday with them ! Really great to have you girls accompany on Saturday, 

Friday, June 14, 2013

If You Want ....


Sorry to act cute! But then just wanna act cute before I can't do it in 30 years later.. LOL!

Ohhh baby give it to me ~ Give it to meeeeeeeeeee~ Currently addicted to the song after hearing it for a few times. Quite not bad! Maybe you can give it a try by listening it more than twice ? LOL! Somehow the lyrics quite meaningful too ? Ohyaaa recently I also addicted to the song call Are you blank  by Miss A! Is a freaking slow song but the words really really really suits my mood and really touching! I cried quite a few times after listening endlessly. LOL! I listened to it for like 1 WHOLE DAY! Didn't change to any other songs! Really upset :X

Shall spam some Candace photos here! She is so freaking cute and naughty!!! Hehehe. Less than 2 years old and already starting to look at the mirror after bath and check whether she is pretty a not. LOL! Try to take pictures with her, seems like a difficult! Last time when she was a baby which doesn't know how to walk that time somehow much easier to take. Now she doesn't even want to look at the camera screen! OMG!













THIS FROGGIEEEEE IS SO FREAKING POPULAR AND IS SOLD OUT WITHIN 2 HOURS IN NYP. Don't know is it because NYP take in less quantity of it or what! Damn fast and it is SOLD OUT NOT AVAILABLE! TMD!!!!! LOL!

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Be strong.

My eyes hurt, is it because tears keep flowing down.

Somehow this holiday seems to be so different from other holidays. I don't know how come is so different as maybe because 2 weeks later is maths common test paper which I have not prepared it yet.

Trying to ask myself to calm down. Phewwwww. Today went back to school to thought of buying the frog prince hello kitty. End up it stated not available anymore. The sales is so freaking good in nyp uh! End up chiong out to the nearest Mac to buy.

I almost fall down when rushing for a bus. Omg. :(((( my heart almost drop out too. I'm still thinking if I really fall, my leg will be damn ugly liao. But lucky I manage to step it properly. 

Don't run or chase for bus. Must becareful too!! End up went to town and walk for like 15 mins and I went back home. Don't have the feel to walk around alone :( suddenly like feel so upset and bounce train back yishun.

Don't know why I don't feel hungry at all :( 

Asking myself is it girls with make up looks more beautiful than a girl without make up?  Is it looks more important because is the impression that gave to others? Why can't I be slim. Why can't I be taller ? Why can't I be better? :(

Everytime saw those pretty girls or ladies, I feel so 自卑 of myself. Since secondary school,  I told myself to change. I need a big change. But seems like I'm failed. I didn't manage to learn make up and I didn't manage to slim down.

But in the first place did I try ? I wanna wear pretty clothes go out, I wanna be slim, I wanna to be different from the past. I don't know where to start from.

Why am I easily cry ? ..............

Sunday, June 09, 2013

Only you.

今天我好开心。 为什么每一次见到你我都很开心, 我都感觉没烦恼是的。

Though sometimes there will be dark clouds on a sunny day, but no matter how, we must overcome it and there will be rainbow after a stormy rainy day.

Really glad that you have a wonderful time spend today too! Though is only a few hours together but it makes my day really awesome. Hehe.

Currently stomach still not feeling well, should be the dumplings fault that I ate just now. Mummy gave me 2 to eat. End up mouth itchy and I ate all. Now tummy aching already. How can be like this lehhhh. Really damn painful till the extend that I can't blog anymore :/ omg.

Okay before I end this post,  I wanna say I success in doing some overlay pictures. Will upload it soon. But it seems like only overlay in words. LOL

Saturday, June 08, 2013

2nd trip to USS and HOLIDAYYYYYYYYYYY~


I want to BE HAPPY, to BE FREE and of cause BELIEVE on myself that I can overcome all the problems and yes, be FOREVER YOUNG ^^!

Yesterday was the last day in school !!! Weeeeee~ HOLIDAYS for two weeks start TODAY! Wahahaha! Should be yesterday afternoon at 12PM :P LOL! Okay I know I'm lame. Whatever! Hehehehe. Guess what, yesterday went to USS AGAINNNNNNNNNNNNNNN! This time went with OPPAAAAAAAAA! HEHEHEHE!!! After lunch, we went there and relax! Actually, not very relax because I went to visit the MUMMY roller coaster ride :X OMGGGGGGGGGGGG! DAMN FREAKING SCARYYYYYYYY! 

I have been repeating endless times to Oppa that I'm so freaking afraid and came out with tears :/ OMG! After the ride, I had a major headache which is really irritating! Let me repeat again, LOL! I dislike the feeling then going up and downwards damn fast. Can't they just go straight fast but NO DOWNWARDS FEELING??? UHHHHHHHHHH!!! ARGHHH! This OPPA damn pro, he doesn't scare at all loh! He is sooooo weird. LOL! But overall quite fun ^^v Manage to at least tried once after so many visit to USS. LOL! I'm so timid >< LOL! Got a feel to try the not cool roller coaster, but I scare :X 

Nevermind, forget about it. Now I only can think about what to eat for my lunch. I'm damn freaking hungryyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!! I still not sure what to eat ! Everyday have to think what to eat when other poor countries are thinking whether they have meals for the next day :( Hais. 

Anyway, I shall start to plan my holidays real soon! Hehehehe. 


Took a picture with Oppa in school when out of nowhere we stop at the entrance and took a picture! LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!! HAHAHA. ^^v


When we reach USS, we saw Elmo, Cookie Monster and I don't know the name, so I choose Elmo ^^v I also don't know why I hold his hand :X LOL!!!! 


Have a wonderful weekend ahead! Hwaiting!

Wednesday, June 05, 2013

Long journey back home

Currently on the way back home ^^ but still raining outside. Can't wait to alight from the bus because ny butt is so pain now. Sit for almost 1 hour already. LOL. Saw one office carrying a Prada bag *_* this morning or afternoon also saw 1 lady carrying a Prada bag!! Omg. I shall get a branded bag once I go work in future. Now no money to afford an expensive bag. Additional, if I'm carrying a branded bag which doesn't really suits me. I'm just like a kiddy carrying packbag. LOL. 

Yeah. Reaching lentor soon which means a few more distance more to Khabit & Yishun ^^v just now doze off in the bus end up sleep until my butt numb. LOL Tomorrow have DAV practical test! Omg! Hope I can do well for it.

2 more days to end week 8 and here come holidayyyyyy. I'm going to tryto update or renovate my blog shop to a better website. But it seems difficult. LOL. 

Okay I shall end here before I get dizzy again. Keke.

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

FEW MORE DAYS TO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO


OMG OMG OMG! 2 MORE DAYS TO HOLIDAY + STUDY BREAK! 

As you know how I wish this week can end it real fast! Busy days are coming towards me soon when the clock clicks 0000 !!! Tomorrow I'm going to have IP practical test! Please wish me luck! Hope I can do my IP swee swee ~ Thursday DAV practical test which I have not prepare or revise anything yet. Just do according to the lab sheets which I know doesn't help much at all too. So gonna chiong revising it maybe tomorrow as today is going to end real soon! 

After blogging, I'm going to head to bed soon! But I have not finish what I wanna say. LOL! Back to the topic. Thursday still need to hand in Twitter API Report and lucky I manage to finish it today with 400+ words ^^ Glad that 1 work is down now. So need to concentrate on practical test which is more important than the report! Last day of school which is on Friday!!!!! But I HAVE NOT DONE THE GANTT CHART YET!! ARGHHH! Headache and stress up! Thursday really need to chiong all the way till the end already! NO TIME NO TIME!! Faster reach 1PM and I'M FREEEEEEEEEE!!! HAHAHAHA! Might be going to USS again? Not confirm yet~ Shall confirm after DAV practical test! LOL! 

I'm done with all my ranting already! Suddenly I feel like wanna someone to hug me real tight right now! My back is aching and I feel like closing my eyes and just need someone shoulder to lean on! Where are youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!! I really need to hug my bolster later after switching off my phone and lie on the bed and KO! HAHAHAH! 

I CAN DO IT! HWAITING!!!!!!!! 

*As you can see the guy beside me, his fringe is so freaking long! Some more longer than mine!!*

Sunday, June 02, 2013

2nd Day of June ^^


Hi everyoneeeeeeee who is reading this blog again ^^ I know I'm lame. Okay :X LOL!! Today is 1st June 2013 !! OMG! Time pass damn freaking fast! IS JUNE ALREADY!!!! 28 more days to Ohbasan's Birthday ^^ Hopefully I'm able to send my parcel to her before 28 June. You can see the 2 Hello Kitty standing on my laptop are from Macdonald. $4.60EACH leh! Mai siao siao. Why is it so freaking expensive lehhhhh ??? Lucky I'm not really a big fan of Hello Kitty, so I'm not going to get any of it this time ^^ Which can save A LOT of $$$! Kekeke. 

Recently I'm trying to save money for a bag! Hopefully I'm able to reach my target ^^ Everyday trying to save just $1 a day! Kekeke. Of causeeeee by saving up, at the other hand I'm spending money too! LOL! I bought the Student Unlimited Access to USS till 30 NOV!!! WAHAHAHAHA! My dreams come true! ^^ So happyyyyyyyyyy! Went to USS with MB! Both of us like WOW finally get to go in alreadyyy!! KEKEKE!!! 

Imagine the mascot inside is a guy ~ and I holding his/her hand :X Hmmmmmmmmm!!! LOL!!! 


Okay, I'm going out soon later ^^ YEAHHHH! Don't know after coming back from gathering can go collect my SHINee Travel Note a not. Kekeke. Okay, Let's go~~