
went skating today !~
wake up early to meet up huishi sistar ; wayne didi ; edbert classmate !
hahas . edbert & wayne trick huishi that edbert never come !
she damn scare ! cause we need four people !!!
but she scare later edbert cannot !!!
but edbert came ~ hahahas . she happy back !
dunnoe where to eat ~!!!
went to board mrt to jurong east station & eat kfc for LUNCH { nt breakfast }
then after that went in see the place ~! so cold man !!!
and went to toilet took some photos & shop shop !!
so the acarde open liao !!
wayne & edbert went in and play ~!
huishi told me got neoprint shop !!!
so we went in look look !! end up we call them to rake together too =)
hahahas . really they took !!!! YEAH FINALLY !!!
so waited for wayne game to end and faster go to the machine & take
hahahas . damn funny after taking !!
like hab put the eye-liner like that !!
hahahas . cool man !! hahahas
so went to skate after that !! firstly i damn scare de loh !
and end up i LEARN liao =)
thanks all to huishi , wayne & edbert for teaching me !!!!
you guys damn great can !!! hahahas
huishi told me how to walk + skate + hold me !!!
wayne hold me & skate & walk around !!! { not many in the morning }
edbert teaches me how to skate + hold me !! hehehes .
thanks thanks to them !!
after all i learn abit le !!! hehehes
stupid right foot !!! keep on dun wan to go in front !!!
hahahas .
then after that i learn not to hold ~!
and huishi dun dare ~ but she know how to skate . is better than me !!!
hahhahas . great great !!! hahahas
in the morning not many people so we scream here & there !!
hahahas . funny la ~!!
after that wayne lost his wallet !
then shitty shit ! he damn ANGRY loh !
and we announced but still cant find !!!!!
NEOPRINT + MONEY + WALLET + EZ-LINK CARD + OTHER CARDS + HUISHI $4 = LOST
sian right ?!! all gone !~
TO WAYNE DIDI :
dun upset le la ! understand ?! next time go take again & money next time save back . ez-link card just do again . and other .... understand !? { all this is what edbert say ; and is quite correct de la }
so went back to yishun with them !
and they went back . me & huishi went to marina square gai gai ~!!!
hahahas . actually we planing to hab dinner with them de loh
and is PIZZA HUT ! and after that leh ?!
stupid people took his wallet and all the mood is GONE !
IDOITIC LA !!!!!
so went to watch national day tink !
wow cool man !!!
hehehes . after that went back home at nine plus !!
hahas . LOVES YOU PEOPLE !!!
reply of tags :
huiyun' : okiies sure sure . i now hab to let my sister play le ! hehehes tml will tag
♥ Wenhui : yuppes update le nehx !! hehes of cause got daily tag ! hehehes . i not chio loh ! I LOVES SUNSHINES too =)
KENDRA : BELOVED !!!! hehehes . i will tag you too =) MISS YOU MY BELOVED ;
- THERESA [ : OHBASAN !!!! hehehehes . why sian wor ?!
No comments:
Post a Comment