
Camay & Chenlong ; 31082005 .
The Love Book Of "C" Have Start Writing On & On...
WOOO. i back once again.
i always back. hahahahas.
got go then will have back de mah ~ { i so stupid answering myself }
everyday , everyone will touch what thing ?
the answer is WATER !
we need to drink water.
we need to bath
we need to wash hands
our body inside oso got lots of water.
we need to wash the plates.
we need to cook.
ALL THIS IS DUE TO WATER !!!!!!
so we keep on touching WATER !!!!!!!!
hahahahas.
If nothing to do. and i will keep on thinking all this stupid question & answer myself.
hahahahas. where can you find a stupid person which always find a question to answer herself ?
IS CAMAY !!! she damn stupid . not too sure at english words.
always make people feel so irraited. & more too go.
hahahahas. maybe is just like this !! so IRRITATE ~
hahahas. even herself oso CANT stand herself.
So i just wanna tell everyone who reading to this
please rmb that . if you at mrt station.
you cannot stay too long ~ { like go lots of places & never tap ur card. }
if you don't understand my english , i can understand you =) :
like @ 1 pm you tap your card in @ yishun mrt station.
& 6pm you come out from yishun mrt station.
if you never go tap about 2 hours right ~
you cannot come out le. & you have to fine $2 from your ez-link card !
& the stupid person is CAMAY & CHENLONG.
cause we go here & there.
we go to bugis .. then go to boon lay . then go yishun & wait for a while.
& chenlong went home 1st. then kana caught.
& camay still at mrt station !!!
she still go cityhall , then go bugis again. & then go dhoby ghuat.
& went back to yishun again ~ GOSH .
get trap. but i go fast. so still can go out ~
but chenlong say must give check. so check. kana caught ~
FINE $2 from my ez-link card ~ JIJI IT MAN ~
&&&&& super JIJI this time.
me & chenlong went to BL . then sms the RARA ~
then RARA say forgot to bring e card.
& i say you must pay then can get.
then RARA say. how about tml 8pm ?
i say we cant. cause i hab to go out. & chenlong oso cant.
soo RARA other day oso cannot . only tml.
tell me la . why mus kian jiu you leh ?
why you say this mean this leh ?
you so JIJI can ~
i forgie you once cause u say u got tink on.
FINE . no choice , is time to give money to supplier.
but now you say you never bring the card ~
I ALREADY REACH THERE LE LEH !
YOU MUST OSO UNDERSTAND US RIGHT ?
WE WASTE OUR TIME TRAVEL 15 MRT STOP .
JUS FOR YOU !!! JIJI LA YOU !
TELL YOU . I RATHER SELL TO OTHERS.
& HOR I USE MY MONEY TO PAY FOR YOU LEH !
I THOUGHT YOU ARE A KIND PERSON ~
JIJI LA HOR ! SAY WAN WAN WAN ~
THEN ? CHEAT US HUH ? SAY WHAT MUS TML ?
YOUR HEAD LA. WHY DON'T YOU COME HERE !
SAY SAY SAY. NO USE ~ PLEASE LA HOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I REALLY CANNOT STAND YOU LA. !
WHAT LA LA LA . I THEN PO LA .
JIJI YOU. JIJI YOUR HEAD.JIJI YOUR SMS TOO !
cannot stand la. hai ~
now leh ? waste money ~ JIJI OUT MAN !

-> Smocked Tubes !!!
Current Now Only 1 White & 1 Black ~
Selling @ 1 For $10
Still In The Package ~
Brand New De (:
Can Get It On The Spot !!!
If you wanna buy please tag me or send mail to cl-shop@hotmail.com !!!
or tell me through my tagboard !!!
after take it now !!!!!!!!
Oh ya. my sunshines open a bag blogshop !!!
please do visit can !!!!!!!
http://shopping-maniac.blogspot.com/
please do order from my sunshines !!!
she only crapping at 5 orders !!! so hurry !!!!!!
hehehes. (:
Tag Replied Now :
huiyun' : hahahas. i still fine neh =) you neh ? sorry due to some busy things so less tag le. hehehes. you oso mus takiieCARES ar ~ hehehes
Wenhui :hahahas. sure got people more keai than me loh ~ and i not keai dao until.... hahahas.NO NO ~ if i keai. then there sure sometink wrong to this world le (: hahahahas. i now high & low de. cannot stand myself too neh ~ HAHAHAHS
Wenhui : i now less back or more back ? hahahahas. slowly more coming back le ~ hehehehes. I MISS SUNSHINES TOO !!!
KAIRONG : JAJA KOR !! hahahas. aiya . you of cause happy but not for me =) cause you hab already 15 year old le ~ hahahahas. JKJK ~ JAJA KOR so JAJA seh ~ JKJK again ~ you oso takiieCARES too =)
THERESALOW(: : erm... i see i see. but very sad loh !! so macho ... then hai. less five macho handsome man in singapore le =X hahahahahas.
LIMZHIQI : i try too neh. cause no pic for me to upload ~ hahahahas
Wenhui : okiies sure sure sunshines !! MISS YOU SUNSHINES ~ thanks alot too neh ~
THERESALOW(: : yuppes. i watch le !!! so cute de movie neh ~
(: Joyy : sure sure de nuer =)
vannessaMEII : hahahas. i send you the code when i see you online. btw did i add you in msn ? add me if you see this tag carmay_1988@hotmail.com
edwin didi : nopes nopes neh didi ~ replied
ZITING : sure sure. de meimei
THERESALOW( : hahahas. yuppes yuppes. my computer so kelian right ? got this type de owner. hahahahas
Fusen : hahahas. ROW & ROW & ROW ~ yes yes ~

.jpg)





.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
-001.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)












