Cry Out Loud ...
Dont Keep It In The Heart !!!
Just Cry Out , Don't Hurt Your Feeling Forever & Ever !
Why cant we control crying ?
What we wanna say , just say it out !
Why must all keep to the heart ?!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sorry ar. just now the above words are just anyhow type de =)
Don't tinks other way !.
And nothing to say about it =) hahahas.
Today went to school twice !
First is go with ohbasan & put report book .
Then brought bubble tea together. btw thanks to ohbasan neh. i still own u 40 cents
Hahahahas. ohbasan & me walk to north point & hab our lunch =)
Ohbasan ate curry chicken rice { sorry neh. i only know got CURRY then got chicken }
Hahahas. & i ate Yu Pian Mi Fen =) hahahas.
Hab some photos wid her at toilet ! hehes.
And went to meet up Chenlong.
So we hab to sit 804 & saw ohbasan again !
Took photos wid her again =)
And i hab left first =) hahahas.
So chenlong went to see dentist & then i hab to wait for him !
Very long seh !!! and finally finish le !
Then went to his house & slack !
And i now again yi bian watch romantic princess & yi bian blogging !
Hahahas. cannot concentrate plus dunnoe what i doing now too yea ~
Hahahahas. Byes . I shall stop here 1st !
Later & later going to replied tags ! shall stop here =)
Hey i back again !
And i still watching my TV { as in watching romantic princess }
Hahahas. plus playing UNO at msn wid laogong ! hahahas. fun fun !
So Came Back to replied tags only !
Replied Of Tags @ camayyluvhiimlots.blogspot.com
...... : hahahas. only ohbasan know who are you !! hahahas
KENDRA : beloved !!! yuppes . miss you too yea ! hahahas.sure sure go out ! yeahs ~
Wenhui : SUNSHINES ! yuppes nice neh ! i watch until ep 6 le =) hahahas. you neh ? ep 7 ? WUZUN SHUAI !!!!! hahahas. more shuai than chenlong =X opps. hahahas loves sunshines too !
THERESALOW( : OHBASAN !! hahas. sure mah ?! look before at ur blog ! he look quite cute neh ! hahahas. but i still like WU ZUN !!! hahahas.
kAi RoNg : hahahas. welcome =) aiyo . you will sick de ?! takiecare neh ! hahahas. you oso ?! then can dun go de meh ?! hahahahas. cool man ~ this year like no torture ?! dunnoe i guess ~
THERESALOW( : hahahas. thanks ohbasan calling me !!!!!!!!! hahahas. I SO BU YAO LIAN ~ hello QIAN JIN DA XIAO JIE =)
No comments:
Post a Comment