okiies. i back once again !
and ytd thanks laogong pei me go chong pang market & buy tink !
i oso very good. buy him soya bean to drink =X .
cause he like mah ! so brought him loh ~
hahahas. =)
& now i again yi bian watch my "TV" & yi bian blogging !
although hab some diffculties watching my "TV" & blogging
but if i nv do like that . i cant finish my blogging by today neh !
so mafan neh !
must stop my blogging then watch my "TV"
hai yoyo ! hahahas.
the show si bei cute neh !!!
SUNDAY ; 04112007 ~
today in the early morning went market & hab breakfast !
then went to bai bai ~
after that went to bishan 279 & hab lunch !
what the HELL can !
I EVER DONT WANNA GO THERE AGAIN !
ALTHOUGH IT LOOK LIKE VERY FAMOUS !
EVEN MEDICORP PEOPLE GO THERE & SAY THE FOOD IS NICE !
BUT IS SO WHAT THE HELL.
MUST LET US WAIT FOR HALF & HOUR FOR JUST A PORK CHOP !
THAT COST $6.90 ~
WITH ONE MEAT, SMASH POTATO . CORN & VEGETABLES ~
FOR WHAT THE SAKE TO WAIT FOR JUST THAT ?
SO LONG & THE FOOD WAS LIKE OK OK ONLY ~
I NOW THEN KNOW WHY THE SHOP CALL " CRAZY ANG MOH " LA ~
sibei long loh !
and must for just the pork chop ~
the hell la . dun wanna go again ~
hahahahas =)
loves loves the show.
so cute nia ~ hahahahas. plus some funny funny parts ~!
so hab to go le. byebyes !
sometink call for me !
byebyes.
is "TV" calling me again !!!
Replied Of Tags @ camayyluvhiimlots.blogspot.com
THERESALOW( : sure sure tell you ! hahahaas. LOVES YA ~
THERESALOW( : hahahas. yuppes yuppes ! of cause yea !
Fusen : aiyoyo ~ kor you row how long le ?! still haben reach the finshing point ?! i reach le leh !! hahahas.
huiyun' : okiies. sure sure de =) thanks tagging !
Vanessa :D : hahahas. LOVES YOU too candylove x33s ; do you hab blog now ?!
Wenhui : but at least he shuai =) hahahas. yuppes agree ! hahahas. he wont angry de =) cause he oso mention CHIOBU in front of me =) use to it le !! hahahas
Wenhui : re-search ? search again ?! hahahas. so many shuai ge in the world !!! use my whole life oso cannot see finish too neh !! hahahas. JKJK ~ but wuzun shuai !! hahahas.
Wenhui : hahahas. the second ohbasan not cute ! only first ohbasan cuter !!! hahas =)
No comments:
Post a Comment