Wednesday, December 31, 2008


TODAY IS 31ST DECEMBER 2008 !
THAT'S MEAN IS THE LAST DAY OF THE YEAR !!!
AND ALSO THE LAST WEDNESDAY OF THE YEAR TOO.
WAHAHAHAHAHAS..
LOOKING FORWARD TO TML WHICH IS NEW YEAR DAY !!



Today spent the last day with MYSELF !!
Wahahahas. Asked some friends, they all been BOOKED or they never go out.
Hahas. So went to Choir in the morning.
After Choir went to Dhoby Ghuat to meet the girl to give her stock.
Then headed to cityhall changed train headed to Boonlay.
ALL THE WAY FROM CITYHALL TO BOONLAY =X So far ~ Almost fell asleep.
Really damn freaking bored lah !

Reached Boonlay at 2pm plus need to wait for another girl at 3.30pm
still had to wait for 1 and a half hour time.
STOMACH SAY SHE WANT TO GET SOME FOOD TO DIGEST !
So went to buy some foods and bubble tea for lunch.
After that went to walk around again.
Shopping ALL ALONE !! HAHAHAHA ! Found a Keychain super duper KEAI de loh !!
So bought it too.
Hahahas. I'm so happy la.

Then walk around again.
The girl sms me, so met her and headed back to Yishun again.
ahahas. While waiting for the girl, smsed Chenlong.
Then sms chat for some time then he had to work =(
SO UPSET !! Then went back Northpoint and bought something.
Ater that went back home and rest !!

COUNTING DOWN TO 2009 !!!
STILL HAVE 3 MORE HOURS !!
NOW is 9PM !! 3 MORE HOURS TO 'O' LEVELS WORLD !!!
OH MY HEAVEN SAKE !!!


HAHAHAHA.
Shall stop here and watch XIAO NIANG RE !!
TO CHENLONG BOYFRIEND !

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


PHOTOS ARE OUT !!! WAHAHAHA !!

































Tuesday, December 30, 2008




Ytd was the last tuesday at 2008 le !
I had spent my last tuesday at 2008 with my loves one !
That was Huishi Sistar and Kaiying Jie !

In the morning met her at Huishi house.
After that walk to mac and bought breakfast and headed to Choir.
Ytd no intructor and teachers,
so I am the intructor of the day.
but then they joke with me =X BORED !!
Oh ya, I know being the intructor not that easy hor !
Don't play play !!!

Released them early by 10 mins or plus plus.
Headed to accompany Huishi to cut her fringe, cause her fringe grew too fast le.
Waited almost half an hour.
Then headed to woodland and had our DESSERT = ICE CREAM !!!
Not really nice ar ! Huishi eat finish, and she say almost want to vomit.
Cause eat too much already! To me, the coffee ice cream NO taste de loh !!

Walked around and I had to go and meet Kaiying Jie.
* so sorry yea sistar ! *
So took train to yew tee.
Reached Yew Tee and Kaiying Jie was there already (:
Headed to Boonlay to JPSC ( guess what is this ! )

Walk around the new building and old building.
So had ICE CREAM again (:
HAHAHAH! Growing FATTER !!
Had the same ice cream again.
COFFEE ICE CREAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

After that walk again...
Bought nothing =X HAHAHAHA. But Kaiying Jie bought some food back (:
Overall I was really happy to go out with them (: !!!
Thank Kaiying Jie de present ! I loving it ! Cause got purple stuff !!
HAHAHA! Xiexieni !! Loves*

Posting out photos soon !

Monday, December 29, 2008



Alright, this above pic might not be NICE.
But I still wanna post =X
MY UGLY PIC !!! HAHAHAHA.

Today, the LAST MONDAY OF 2008 !
I wanna say I AM VERY HAPPY TODAY !
IS EXTREME HAPPY !


I had alot of funs and laughters and surprise from MY ONE AND ONLY CLOSE SISTAR !
Hope she enjoy the day with laughters with me (:
Hahahas. was really very HIGH at pizza hut !

Today went to Bugis and Marina Square with her.
Bought dress and other stuff for myself.
And bought tees and a clothing which look like jumper and bag for herself.
After that went to rest at food junction.
After a while, went to Watson to buy some make up stuffs (:
Hehehehes.

So after that went to that train and headed to Cityhall( Marina Square )
Went to pizza hut and had our lunch/dinner.
I think we went in at 4pm plus. And went out at 5 plus.
So had alot of laughters at pizza hut !
We can refill our drink which is pesi.
Hahahas, so I refill 2 times = 3 cup of pesi.
And Huishi refill 1 time = 2 cup of pesi !
Hahahahas. and many more stuffs !

Went to toilet and after that took some pics and went to newbie shop and buy tee.
Which is having offer.
Hahahahas. So bought for Chenlong
I have too many tees le, not buying anymore.
I REALLY CANNOT BUY LE !
I UPSET NOW !!!!

Then headed to Mini Toons ! Long time never go there le.
Cause Northpoint don't have liao.
And I had a surprise ! Thanks you !!!

Went back home at 6 plus reach Yishun at 7plus.
Headed to DMK and buy my shoes.
Hehhes. I really had a great fun with her !!!

Tml having choir.
Got to go and sleep early.
Alright ! Goodnight peoples !

Pictures will upload soon !
I HOPE 2009 WILL BE A BETTER YEAR !
Read alot of people blog and they also wish 2009 is a better year.
SO HOPE OUR WISHES COME TRUE !!
STRESS YEAR TOO !!! Idoit Piece Of Shit !


* I am missing you right now !! Where are you ? *

Sunday, December 28, 2008



Ytd spent my day with Huishi,Sophia,Kailing.
Went out to Orchard and walk for the whole day (:
Shop around Far east plaza, and they bought me a t-shirt !
Great thanks to them. After that walk towards Cineplex.
But before we reach we went to Starbuck and had a drink there.
Thanks for their treat again.



After our drink and chats, went to Cineplex.
So after that shop around BLOSSOM.
They bought me a shirt dress. Bot really a dress and not really a shirt.
Somehow a Spag tee. Hahahas.
* Complicated. *
Huishi bought a dress too =)

After that shop around again.
Then headed to bugis to meet Wenling.
Shop around Bugis street too.
Oh ya, Bought the earing for Christmas =)
Hahahas, You know I know (:

So headed back to Somerset to had our dinner.
Ate finish and walk back to TAKA and shop !
My speed starting to slow down.
Opps, Cause really very tired.
So headed back home after shopping WISMA.

Today Chenlong and I bought a craftwork.
Hahahas, I sponser him ! and he do the work.
HAHAHAHA! Getting it tml ! Photo of the craftwork soon !

* I really really starting to love you more ! *

Saturday, December 27, 2008




Thanks to them for today !
Really really Loves to the max !
Sophia sick and went out too. So sorry yea !
Xiexie to you all !

Will blog more other days.
More details !!

And And And, last picture before I lazy to blog =X
HAHAHAHA.
I LOVE THIS PIC !
Although I look quite FUNNY or UGLY.
But I still like this pic, my sistar looks so cute in this pic !~!!

------
---
--
-

Friday, December 26, 2008



2009 COMING SOON !
COUNTING DOWN TO 6 MORE DAYS !
FAST RIGHT ???!!!


I still haven FINISH my A MATHS.
And I haven START my :
- SOCIAL STUDIES
- ENGLISH
- PHYSIC
( WHICH I INTEND NOT TO DO IT ALREADY ! )

How can I get good marks for 'O' Levels, when I didn't do my holiday homeworks ?
Ass every single homework.
Idoit piece of SHIT !

No mood to do everything.
Just wanna go and work and earn money.
So what if got good studies ?!
I'm always the slowest in the world.
Which the earth TURN so fast now.
And I still slowly walk.
* if you don't understand, forget about it yea ! *

Why last time people so good ?
They can play, can no need study at ALL !!
Girls must stay at home do house work and prepare for MARRY =S !
HAHAHAHA. My aim is not that MARRY thing. Is I want to stay and home and do house work. BETTER THAN NOW OK !!!

I want to learn how do cook more nice and great foods.
and more things that housewife does.
WHATEVER !! Feeling that now my english is TOTALLY SUCKS !

I don't wanna aim HIGH.
or I can say I don't want to DREAM ON too.
I don't wanna make myself disappointed.
I don't want to cry like SHIT !
I don't want my life to be so UPSET !!


Ok, I don't wanna look far now.
Although I always said to my friend, must KAN YUAN YI DIAN =X
HAHAHA!.

So sui bian la.
I know myself. I know my English REALLY CANNOT MAKE IT !
I know I can't really get GREAT RESULTS !
Cause I scare.

For example.
During primary school, my aim was to get 200 and above.
Cause I wanna show my parents that I can be like my sister.
BUT THEN LEH !!! Idoit results came out.
TOTALLY MAKE ME SO UPSET.
TOTALLY MAKE ME FEEL SO LOUSY.
BUT I STILL LOOK HAPPY OUTSIDE.

My sister and cousins ALL get 200 plus marks.
And I get 165 marks.!
Isn't it LOUSY !!!
even my height also never get until there la !( and I know I WON'T GET ! )

From secondary 1, I didn't wanting to study anymore la.
I AM SO S. !
Hais. How ?! I don't want to use my BRAIN le.
I wanna use my HANDS = go and work outside.

My parents say before, if I cant go poly, i might stop study and go and work.
Wasting money to go and study.
Hais!! And I agree to them. HAIS !!!
I'm so sad. I'm really VERY sad !!

Really no mood at all.
Had quarrel with them.
ARGH ! ARGH ! ARGH ! I AM SO ANGRY !!!
SO UPSET !!
I need a shoulder to cry out LOUD !
But didn't have now.

Goodbye my loves,
Goodbye everyone.

Mei you le xi wang,
Mei you le mong xiang,
Jiu kai shi mei you le wo.
Zai jian !

Thursday, December 25, 2008

19-12-2008
A TRIP TO CCPS WITH BOYFRIEND !





























BOYFRIEND BACKVIEW !!



MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE WHO ARE READING NOW !!

Hahahas.
Nothing much today !
HAHAHAHA ! had a lesson today too ! ate an ice-cream today too !
Thanks to ...... , Hehehehes.

Btw, Chenlong went out !!!
WENT TO ORCHARD with his friends.
Long time never see him go out with his friends le.
But never bring me along =X
HAHAHAHA !!!
UPSET =( Never mind la, go out need to spent money.

On 27th that day, must spent some money on CNY clothing !

Oh ya, got to go and let me dad play le !
Byebye people !!
MERRY X'mas !

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

PICTURES WITH MY BELOVED FRIENDS THIS YEAR ~!!
* didn't really post all, but you all are in my heart (: * You know who you are (:
They are in random mode (: