Hellos !!!
I'm back (:
Due to my sickness so didn't really got the strength to update !
Hahahas.
So my sickness is getting better !!
And I can celebrate my birthday again !!! WAHAHAHAHA.
I was like scare later because of my sick cannot go out =(
But now is ALL OVER !!!!
Friday that time went out with Amanda !
Thanks for your present neh !!! Loves ya *
Went to vivocity with her. shop around and I was quite tired too !
Talk to her is like want to sleep those kind of face =X HAHAHA.
But still have some jokes with her too !!
Was quite angry with *SOMEONE*, she is like super 大姐大 like that.
Think back, I was like so foolish and so stupid ass in the past!
I can't forget how she done it to me and my friends.
I can't tahan her ATTITUDE SHIT !
And now I kept ask myself why last time I and my friends MUST LISTEN TO HER ?!
Fuck shit ! Now, whatever she say or she can't make it then FORGET IT !
I won't because of HER and SPOIL our plans. ASS HOLE SHIT !
Don't think you are so CLEVER or you WANNA WIN US then treat us like KIDS !
WE ARE NOT YOUR DOGS THAT LISTEN TO YOUR COMMAND !
ASS HOLE F-cuker.
I won't be that foolish idoit kid who kept listen to you !
So shall skip that part..
Tomorrow maybe going out with Ohbasan and others..
But don't know still have mah.
Oh ya, I wanna blog this too !!
NAVY REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE sent two letter to me !
and say they BE SPNSORED FOR MY STUDIES !!!
That what they said :
The SAF-ITE Sponsorship Scheme ( SISS ) will pay for my tution fees and give me a monthly allowanve of $700-$750 upon your qualification for a NITEC or HIGHER NITEC course at ITE.
They just thought I getting N level this year too -.- !!!!!
I'm not taking this year, and I will be taking O level next year !!!
My mother said that dangerous too. HAHAHA.
I then don't want to go NAVY ! Cause must know how to swim.
I DON'T REALLY KNOW HOW TO SWIM TOO!!!.
My parents said they thought I TOMBOY !! So send the letter to me =X
Who receive this letter too ?!
But free a notepad too =X HAHAHA.
Yes, Chenlong lending me his PSP to play COOK MANIA or WHAT MANIA de lah.
Hahahas, Thanks boyfriend !!!
Nothing much le hor ?~
Should be enough now..
So many words words words ... HAHAHAHAHA.
Last pic for today ~!~
No comments:
Post a Comment