Friday, December 26, 2008



2009 COMING SOON !
COUNTING DOWN TO 6 MORE DAYS !
FAST RIGHT ???!!!


I still haven FINISH my A MATHS.
And I haven START my :
- SOCIAL STUDIES
- ENGLISH
- PHYSIC
( WHICH I INTEND NOT TO DO IT ALREADY ! )

How can I get good marks for 'O' Levels, when I didn't do my holiday homeworks ?
Ass every single homework.
Idoit piece of SHIT !

No mood to do everything.
Just wanna go and work and earn money.
So what if got good studies ?!
I'm always the slowest in the world.
Which the earth TURN so fast now.
And I still slowly walk.
* if you don't understand, forget about it yea ! *

Why last time people so good ?
They can play, can no need study at ALL !!
Girls must stay at home do house work and prepare for MARRY =S !
HAHAHAHA. My aim is not that MARRY thing. Is I want to stay and home and do house work. BETTER THAN NOW OK !!!

I want to learn how do cook more nice and great foods.
and more things that housewife does.
WHATEVER !! Feeling that now my english is TOTALLY SUCKS !

I don't wanna aim HIGH.
or I can say I don't want to DREAM ON too.
I don't wanna make myself disappointed.
I don't want to cry like SHIT !
I don't want my life to be so UPSET !!


Ok, I don't wanna look far now.
Although I always said to my friend, must KAN YUAN YI DIAN =X
HAHAHA!.

So sui bian la.
I know myself. I know my English REALLY CANNOT MAKE IT !
I know I can't really get GREAT RESULTS !
Cause I scare.

For example.
During primary school, my aim was to get 200 and above.
Cause I wanna show my parents that I can be like my sister.
BUT THEN LEH !!! Idoit results came out.
TOTALLY MAKE ME SO UPSET.
TOTALLY MAKE ME FEEL SO LOUSY.
BUT I STILL LOOK HAPPY OUTSIDE.

My sister and cousins ALL get 200 plus marks.
And I get 165 marks.!
Isn't it LOUSY !!!
even my height also never get until there la !( and I know I WON'T GET ! )

From secondary 1, I didn't wanting to study anymore la.
I AM SO S. !
Hais. How ?! I don't want to use my BRAIN le.
I wanna use my HANDS = go and work outside.

My parents say before, if I cant go poly, i might stop study and go and work.
Wasting money to go and study.
Hais!! And I agree to them. HAIS !!!
I'm so sad. I'm really VERY sad !!

Really no mood at all.
Had quarrel with them.
ARGH ! ARGH ! ARGH ! I AM SO ANGRY !!!
SO UPSET !!
I need a shoulder to cry out LOUD !
But didn't have now.

Goodbye my loves,
Goodbye everyone.

Mei you le xi wang,
Mei you le mong xiang,
Jiu kai shi mei you le wo.
Zai jian !

No comments: