Thursday, October 30, 2008



Yea, today went to boyfriend house and play!
Hahahas, then pei sistar to polyclinic and see doctor.
Wated for about 1 and half hours to see doctor, waited about 15mins to take medicine.
OH MY GOD !! Super long, the freaking doctor ! Make us wait so long,
somemore see doctor that time not even 5mins...
Have to pay $4.70 ! Be doctor so good hor ?!
What the hell ~
Hahahahahas.

People, help me buy the item !!
Hahahas...

Are you loving me tonight?!

No comments: