.jpg)
Yeah,
work for two days, and that it (:
Although quite tiring due to morning study, at night work !
But if got a chance, maybe working after O levels.
Hahahahas. Quite fun ~ but at the last part was not fun at all can ~
I learned alot of things.
Yeah, that it good for me.
Hehehes.
Huishi is sick now.
Rest well sis !!
Recover fast then we can go out together ~
I'm sorry that the virus went to you...
Sorry neh...
peekmaister : You too (:
NICOLE[ : Hehehes, Hellos. Misses *
Tzehsien : Hehehes. TakiieCARES!
THERESALOW : Finally you tagged me ! Waiting for your tag was like 100000000000...years la. Hahahas. I know why don't buy liao! I will try to control myself not to buy =) Ohbasan, okiies sure sure ! Waiting for the day to come!! HAHAHAHA. You MUST MUST Jiayou for your 'O' levels. Or else I box you ar! Wahahahas. Lovesya!
No comments:
Post a Comment