Saturday, December 07, 2013

FROZEN MOVIE IS AWESOME


Manage to watch this FROZEN movie ^^! Omg this movie is really really very nice and exciting too. Hehe Somemore is about SNOW!!! I wanna watch again~ Can I ? :P I wanna see snow too in my country but I know it won't happen it anyway. I wanna go Korea and see snow!!!!!!!!!! LOL! Looks so fun to have snow instead of rain. LOL

Next week is Common Test week and I have 1 test coming up. Need to go prepare and study well this time. Not going to give up for this semester. Need to do a lot of things too ^^

I know I've not be updating for very long. will update more soon ^^

Friday, October 25, 2013


Come let us go support our friend for K-Attack III this year at Esplanade Concert Hall again. Keke. Is kind of cool to hear Kpop songs by NYP Chinese Orchestra (NYPCO) ^^v Can't wait for next month 24th November at 5pm!!! 

But of cause must go KMWSG first lah! LOL! I just can't wait to see my idols as well. Will I be busy that day?? I can't believe it! OMG!!! But ya, don't put too high expectation again! 


 This is my second time visit Salon Vim for a hair cut ^^ Seriously I love the way the girl who helped me wash my hair, is really really damn freaking awesome.! I just can't wait to visit Salon Vim again when I have the money to pamper myself. LOL!

After cutting my hair, I feel much neater and fresher. ^^v Picture below is taken during school day while waiting for my friend to come school. LOL!


Too lazy to update and I shall go watch some videos now ^^

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Finally get to update again :)


So I have not been blogging after since something changes in my life, but past is past, I will still continue my life and I know everyone is saying what a waste or something for my past relationship. But forget about it, I shall not say about relation thingy already. And soooooo I LOVE MYSELF!! Kekeke. 

That is what I wrote yesterday when me and my friends went to see RM members at JESC. We were so freaking shag and hungry at the same moment and we went to look around for food when there were like thousands of people in JE!!! That was so freaking crazy. We saw this at in between the new and old building and I wrote this. LOL Both of my friends will like, sooooooo diaoooo. But is true, you must love yourself first ma!!

Recently, I'm trying to go HEALTHY. It seems so difficult because SALAD can't really be a good full meal for dinner. You will be starving after 2 hrs later. LOL Quite nice and I feel like trying to make salad for myself at home when I'm free ^^


After a healthy dinner, the next day my dinner is PASTA again ^^ It looks simple and cheap also. Cheapest among all pasta. No meat no nothing only tomato sauce and pasta. LOL! Healthy dinner too! But can't tank till midnight too :/


After the war at JESC, which I almost faint!!!!!!! I had DTF for lunch with my friends. Omg, I ordered the wrong PAU. I ordered the Veg >:/ it taste damn freaking disgusting(TO ME). So i took out the veg inside and only ate the PAU skin. LOL


And so, after lunch and shag after war at JESC for running man fan sign event, I went home and rest awhile and prepared the present and card for Kailing/Clarinda. LOL! But I didn't manage to use my phone and took a picture with her because she is damn busy that day. So I took a picture with Aisah^^v she is so freaking cute and of cause she didn't change much. Skinner and prettier ^^ Chit chat with her together during the birthday event and of cause know more things too. Happy and finally get to meet her out again! 


I'm done with some new updates about what I'm doing recently, and of cause start of a new Semester. I'm not going to give up and continue to study well for this semester. Not going to give back teacher the points which is suppose to be mine. LOL! I will study even harder for this time. Not going to give up anything! Hwaiting!!!!!!!!!! 

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Ohhh is September

Yooohooooo. is going to the end of Sep. Which means we are going to welcome October soon. Hehe time pass damn freaking fast but my money going out faster the coming in. Tsktsk.

Actually I have been waiting for September very long ago. But now is here but I wish to end it slowly. Because I get to work and slack at the same time. Thanks to partner for the into of the job and I managed to work for 9 days straight. Hehe. Thanks Oppa for supporting by buying and bought us dinner too. Wahaha. Awesomeeee ^^

Really happy to spend my days happily with my special ones. Without you all, I think I might be staying at home or cousin house for the rest of my boring holidays by watching drama or taking care of Candace. Hehe.

I really love going out exploring. Hehe really love to slack and just talk around without doing anything or maybe by just walking aimlessly. Hehe taking bus around to know those ulu places as well.

I maybe different from the past and I feel much better. Although my parents and sis still treat him better than me or maybe can say they won't ever talk to me in a nicely way anymore or whatever. I don't care anymore. Since young I already been treated like this. Since when they will listen to what I said? Since when they will use what I suggest? Everything and everytime is my sister or my parents made the decision. Feel so irritated. But no choice. This is how I feel that I shall keep everything inside my heart and don't say it out when I start to grow older.

I have been used to it to so nany things until I get irritated easily. So is okay, I shall study hard and work harder next time. I'm not going to let anyone 看不起. LOL sister is too perfect till my parents always use her to so call compare. But my sis still feel that they dote me more. No pleaseeeee. You're so much better and that's why they not so call worried. But for me. They still think I'm 3yrs old. Such a poor me.

Living happily like this is so much better and please parents stop asking me where I go and etc. Because I dislike it sooooo freaking much. As I tour around singapore. I don't have the exact location of where I am. LOL

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Is time to be back!

Hi everyone who is reading this post now! Great that I'm back to blogging about something? LOL

Many things that I can't state in the public or over the Internet but just to say I'm fine now. Better because I have special ones to be my side all along. 

Recently I'm a bit crazy because I bought a 300over plus concert ticket which all my bias will be performing in 1 night!!!! I can't imagine that will happen it!!! OMG. 

But thanks to Oppa that help me along that I can manage to buy it. Do you know that when I rush down to buy which left only 1.5hr plus time to end the priority day, there was no one there -.- I thought the queue will be like waaaa damn long. But nobody leh :/ 

AHHHHH I guess I need to prepare now! Goodbye ^^

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Maybe

Maybe will updatr blog real soon because many upset things happen. I wanna to be freeeeeeee.

P/S: I dislike them. Thankyou.

Sunday, July 21, 2013

You don't know how much I miss you.


I know I miss you a lot. I know I wish to see you again and again like no ending. I know you're the best. 

I will smile everyday and look at you. Looking at you, looking at the photos, I really can feel the love and happiness ^^


Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Feeling cold

Woooo~ feeling so cold now.

Though I'm at home but I doesn't feel like talking much today. I just want to be silent for a moment. I don't feel like staying at home for dinner tomorrow. I wanna go out and eat with together with my friends.

I'm like being trapped at home.

Spotted quite a few pretty clothes online but currently have to control myself and not to spend so much. Control control. Keke.

Now hide under my blanket  and watch local drama The dreammaker. Hehehe. But must remind myself to revise DAV practical test. Kekeke. I'm afraid that I can't do well tomorrow. Huhuhu~ hwaiting^^

I'm not upset of anything anymore, just wanna be happy and continue my life. Although my parents are still very strict about controlling me. Hais. Nevermind. Forget about it.

All I want is to be with you happily. Really happy that I have many great memories together. Keke. Hope we will still have more great memories together^^v

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Not happy post 1.

As you can see the title is Not Happy Post 1. Means there will be part 2 or more. :/ LOL. Is my post too bored because there are not many happy post at all. LOL

Currently infinite just release their new single album and my timeline is kena flood by all their tweets. A bit don't know what to do and just scroll and scroll. Not really a big fan of Infinite but I'm happy to listen to their songs.

I'm sooooo bored till I come and blog. Today was not a good day might be something affect my mood. Somehow hurt someone by not knowing it till it happen on me. So must be happy at all times. But just that I feel less interest in going to twitter or anywhere. I feel like my relatives and my siblings or even my parents are looking at what I am doing in my daily life.

Is okay for my close friends to know but not them. I don't know why I have all these feeling that I dislike them to know what I'm thinking and what I'm doing. People say treat parents like friends. But NO. Their thinking is so neagtively till I'm so afraid to get closer anymore.

Even going out they can say all the negatives things out like kena rob kena snatch phone kena all these and that. So scaryyyyyy!!! Is like why must you all keep insist that there is something bad happen everyday? In a good 2ay say concern me lah, but to me this is not a concern at all.

Just let me free please..... envy those people can go overseas with friends. Hais.

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Living in fear

This week really not a very good week for me. Many things happen so suddenly and I'm can't handle it well too. Just wanna tell myself to be strong and keep all the good memories inside my heart and forever. Is it my fault to have a diary at kept it at home? Why can't I have my own diary and must let my parents know about it? Not private anymore......

I feel so not safe even at home. I feel that I'm just acting as if I'm happy and to be a good person at home. Does it mean I have to continue to act until I die? Sometimes I don't know why I think that why I can't be myself at home. My parents check on me every single day, every single things that I do. Why can't I be a lady that can go out anytime I want and no curfew at all. Really envy those young adults and teenages that they can go out till late night do whatever they want, nobody control.

When they want someone to control them, nobody control. Where my case is I don't want anyone to control and they continue control me till so tight that I feel that I'm like a robot. Means like I'm not in my own world at all.

Things change. Everything change. I have not talk to my sister for days or maybe should say going to 1 week. Since she doesn't want to talk to me then is okay. Living in this house really make me never had a good sleep and everyday have to live in fear that anytime my parents will quarrel or have conflicts among each other or with me...

Trying to be happy......... but seems like it is so difficult to do it 

Sunday, July 07, 2013

O.M.G


OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE MANAGE TO BUY THE TICKETS! Really must thanks Aijia and Xiao Amelia for overnight queuing for us and we manage to get! Of cause we manage to sit together ^^v Maybe this is the first ever concert that all 6 of us going together. Of cause additional fanBOY joining us too :P HAHAHA! Cool uh! I have a fanboy friend as well.

So on 6th July, we met quite early at around 10.10am at Yishun with Partner and XA. Then headed to Bishan and find AJ. All of us had not eaten yet but we are afraid that there might be queues around CSM. We almost walk the WHOLE entire mall. Seems like nothing much also. LOL

Had astons for our brunch around 12pm plus and after lunch, Oppa came and find us! HE SHOCK MEEEEEE! ARGH! Almost lost 10 years life time. LOL! I shout damn loud. Didn't know he reached already :X Because I didn't check my phone. HAHAHAHA!!!

We walked around and doing nothing but just simply shopping around and he had to head to work. Went to mac and try DURIAN MACFLURRY! OMG OMG OMG! Somehow quite nice but I like the cornflake or Idk what is that, is soooo freaking nice. Hehe Thanks Partner for treating me ^^ There is a story behind why she treat me ice cream. LOL! I'm so sorry~

AJ went to her relative wedding and left 3 of us. So we went up slack sit down and plyay WU GUI WU GUI TIAO and HEART ATTACK and JIE LONG game. We're a bit childish but don't care uh! We are really damn freaking BORED!

After that we walk around and search for queues in the mall but DON'T HAVE!! So we decided to head out and eat JIAN DAO JIAN CURRY RICE!!! IS SO FREAKING AWESOME after 7-8months later I went back there and eat. Hehehe Cheap and nice and a bit spicy but still awesome! FULL FULL FULL.

Went back to CSM and print meClub 10% discount for the ticket. Wasted $1 just to print the paper and make me so stress about thinking where to find printer and how to print the paper. IS LIKE ARGH! But after that I manage to think of a way to print. There is a great reason why I love my Samsung phone so much! Hehehehe.

Though my phone battery nowadays a bit sot sot, but hope no problem and hope don't spoil also lah. HAHAHA. Because I love my phone so much till I don't wanna change already. Heheh still got 1 year a few months later.





Thursday, July 04, 2013

MORNING

Is Thursday todayyyyyy!!!! Is time to bee doh bee doh ^^/ HAPPY HAPPY BEE DOH DAYYYYY!!!

Now currently alone in south canteen waiting for time to pass and waiting for BC! Don't dare to face up because there are a lot of people in front of me. LOL.

Somehow I feel so refresh in the morning rrading blog and learning new things again. Should find 1 day go to the beach and relax. So long didn't sit down at the riverside and relax already. I wanna go there again.

Okay, I shall end here now. Hope today will be a better day.

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

I will be there.


MY DINNER OF THE DAYYYYYYYYY!!! *LOVE* !


Though I'm not smart, pretty, slim and tall. But this is me. 

Since Secondary school days where everything seems to be like a simple and every time I think back now, I wondering. Yes, is quite hurtful when the person give in all the feeling into a friendship and end up the other party didn't treat it the same way too. Is so hurtful that it can happen by crying. To me, is not only 1 case is more than a few cases that I always feel that I always have no friends at all in the world.

As time pass by, I will tend to move away from all these. But somehow I really miss the days together with you, almost every outing we will go pizza hut and had our favourite hawaiian pizza and I bring you to all the places that we didn't went before. Did some things that we shouldn't do and end up it happened. Buy same kind of shirt, bag and many other stuffs. Though you don't like to have exactly the same things and I will try to buy some things different from you. Going back home by walking in a big round or going to your house and stay for awhile. I forget when we kinda go different way. Maybe is me who walk away from what it changed. I cried quite a few times. Because cherish a friend and treating a friend super good end up like this. Last year of our secondary school life, though we didn't really spend a lot of time together anymore like how we used to be as you went to work and lesser time we can meet up often. It has been years since we go out often and is like after secondary school, we went to different class in ITE. You get to know a better friend to accompany you till now, happy to know you're doing a great job in studies since secondary school till now. I will always remember how we used to be so close together and shared a lot things together. I wish we can go out again soon. Your birthday is coming it means we have not been meeting each other for 1 year. Just wanna say, really thanks for being my 5 years classmates and knowing each other. Sui rang wo men dou zou bu tong de fang xiang le, ye xi wang ni guo de hao.

During ITE days, OPR is the only friend I can really talk to till now. During a period of time, when results are out and she decided to leave ITE and go to Poly, that was the time I'm so upset and feeling so down. I can't imagine she can't accompany me anymore. She is like very close friend that I can really rely on. Things have to change, I have to alone and independent. It looks like no more support anymore. I'm afraid she is not going to contact me anymore, as she might be busy with her new life in poly. And is like I can't really find another friend, things changed so much. Everything is just so different, I didn't really go well, I'm just all alone. Alone going to have breakfast every morning. Alone going to take a long bus ride to Tampines from Yishun. Alone and alone and alone. Though I have the other two friends, but I just can't really clique well. No matter how hard I try, is just a gap there. The gap is can't be smaller but it getting bigger and bigger. And I'm so call alone for 1.5 years. I told myself, I need to go Poly. Is a must to go Poly and I can find OPR again. But really thankful that she still contact me no matter how busy she is. I still remember I had a toughest time when someone told me a phrase that really hurt my heart. I called OPR and we met in MRT Station. I saw her, we chat and end up I cried. I cry for very long, is just so hurtful till I can't. I treat my friend as a friend, end up this is what I get. Really hurtful and painful inside. Lucky I have you OPR! Thanks for being my side till now. Hope all the best for your last year in Poly. I know you're a smart kid you can do it and strive till the end.

As for Ohbasan, though we seldom chat now. But still she is another great friend I had since secondary till now. I cried when she is going to USA, but is a fact that I or we can't change it. She had face a lot of difficulties. But no matter how hard it is, I will do my best for all my close friends. Though I seems to know who is this and that, but the most I have is only 3-5 friends that I will contact. Now knowing another great friend in Poly as well for a year plus, though we are somehow crazy and like to talk nonsense but just really happy to know each other. As we know things happen in between, but is over. Things will slowly back to the original place.

Though I treat them as friend, but I think they have better friends that they can contact with. But is okay, as long as we contact, I'm fine. I can't expect more right? They have their own friends too. Though I'm not in their top priority but as long as they need a listener ear, I will be there for them. Don't expect too much. Ye xu wo hen rong yi bei qi fu, dan wo bu zhi dao yao zhen me yao zhen me ban. Zhi hao zhe yang.

I don't ever want to lose any more friends. I can't take it. My heart is weak. I cannot forget a person like you...........

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

AWESOME. STRESS. HAPPY. UNHAPPY

Weeee~ is a start of a new week after break for 2 weeks. Somehow there is good and bad about holidays. I still prefer no holidays before exams. In case I forget to do my work and forget what teacher has taught me. LOL I know I'm kinda feel a bit lousy like that. LOL

After reading shine koh blog, got the urge to blog too. I don't know why I found that I love the way she blog. Is really damn nice and feel so great after reading. After the drama show, I get to know that she is a blogger and become part of actress.

She is really a good blogger that can motivate me to continue read and of cause feel better as well. Hmmm somehow I know the way I blog is really super lousy but bear with it. LOL.

Next few weeks, I will have a few presentation to do. Need to really chiong and have to tell myself not to slack any longer in order to maintain my study grades. But I don't think can :( what to do. I have to motivate myself!!!!! In order to get what I want, I need to work hard for it. And work even harder.

I know all the thoughts I have are all so negative thinking.. I need someone to tell me more positive stuffs. I need to be more positive and don't think too negatively anymore.

Somehow I'm quite angry of something but I know no matter what, I don't wanna care anymore. Please don't act as if you really know me and say back things behind my back. If you really do it, I only can say, please get lost and stop all these.

Is time to get ready for bed. Sometimes think that somethings I really wish to aim for but it seems so far to achieve(?) it.

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

MONEY!


GUESS WHAT GUESS WHAT GUESS WHAT!!!!!! 
B.A.P LIVE ON EARTH SINGAPORE!!!!!!!!!!!
B.A.P IS COMING SINGAPORE. LIKE FINALLY THE TICKET SALES IS OUT SOON.
WOOOHOOOOOOO!!! I REALLY CAN'T WAIT FOR THE SEATING PLAN TO COME OUT
HAHAHA. I KNOW I'M TYPING IN CAPS CAUSE I'M REALLY EXCITED. 

After so long resting and not updating about kpop or should be have not been to concert since the last I went is Secret Concert. Hehe. I should start designing my led board already! What should I design leh? Excited. But of cause don't expect too much and don't put high expectation on anything. 

Hmmmmm, next problem popping out now. Money problem again :( Need to find a way to dig money. Omg! Zhen me ban leh ? Yao save and save and save already. But I think........... Guess what I wanna get also! 

First is LED BOARD (which I don't know whether should I do a not actually :( ] 
Second is Jonghyun ONE IN A MILLION Photobook which cost around $54! Is a MUST to buy you know! As OIAM photobook is really worth to buy and the goodie etc. WORTH! HAHA. 
Thirdly is SHINee Skechers Shirt and Cap! Huhuhuuuu~
Fourth, here come the TICKET SALES for B.A.P ! 
Fifth is Mummy birthday is coming already! Need money to buy present too. 
Sixth future birthday events and outing. 



DIE WHERE TO GET ALL THESE MONEY ?
I know some things can don't get. I know I should stop spending those WANT things.
Must start to plan and stop eating and stop everything again! Think positive ! Kekeke
Found this online which is SHINee Breaking News iPhone 5 Casing! So cool right? Haha. 



Sometimes should stop the time and thinking for better plans! Shall focus on studies now! Common test is coming already.... hmmmm..... 2 MORE DAYS! I'm still blogging and watching my HongKong Drama! HAHAHAHA! Wth! Need to revise soon! Goodbye! Time to let go~

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Sudden.

Suddenly feeling down. Is it because there are many things not done yet till I wanna cry now. Think about it I starting to feel stress. Feel like crying. I know I keep wanna cry. Because to me, cry is the only way to take my sadness away from me. No other ways already when being alone at home at night. Though cry can't solve any problems.

Things to do
- maths common test
- sep
- dav
- networking
- comm skills
- ip

Seeeee so many yet I have about projects that I'm not sure how and what should I do :( hais hais hais. I'm so sad so sad so sad !!!!!!!! :(

Even a happy person sometimes will face down and anger too. After all I'm not a strong girl at all. Feel so deeply fall.

Sunday, June 23, 2013

#MUSTBETHEHAZE !


Though is very hazy, but the sun still can be seen but is very blur. Hehe. Just to let we all know, no matter how hazy it is, we must continue to work hard and study well ! 

Baby Candace is so freaking cute, but somehow she is scare of me :/ keep say NO or don't want to come to play with me. Candace yaaaaa, don't bully your gugu ~ Must treat me good. Yesterday was the last day looking after you. You must faster grow up and talk properly so we can communicate well. HAHAHA! You look so cute in this picture ^^ Of cause yesterday went to cousin house and bake muffin as the flour is going to expiry soon. Which is 3rd Aug. LOL! Quite nice muffin because is too simple to do it. Hehehe but 1 packet only can do 12 muffins. I manage to do only 10 muffins.



Guess what I put on the MASK to join in the HAZE TREND in Singapore!! Does it look weird on me ? This is my 2nd time wearing mask in my whole life. LOL!

HAPPY PAPA DAY to my Daddyyyyyyy ^^

So we went to Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant to eat with Family! Hehe. Damn awesomeeeeee because Big Aunt treat all of us! So I have took some pictures of the food. Some of them are spicy :X HAHAHA! Manage to eat as is not that spicy until I cannot tank :/ We had waited for more than 1hr just to eat! Argh.









 End of photo of the food.Hehe. Recently Singapore become "Genting". Though I never go genting before but my friends told me and some people stated in instagram and say this is how genting look like, but is not that worst. All thanks to neighbouring countries caused all these haze! See the photo below! Omg, I can't even see the KTPH! LOL. Of cause see below, there is a donald duck phone sticker! Is it very cute ? HAHAHAHA! Went to Jasmine house on Tuesday with BJJ ^^ Hehe.

Had dinner at her house and played WII !!!!! Waaaaaa long time never play already! Really happy because I manage to play Cooking mama again ! Is my first time playing it on Wii! Hahaha. So awesome you know! I'm like a happy small kid! Kekeke.





Haze is still bad at this week especially it hit PSI 401 on Thursday :X I see things blur blur! Additional everyone is buying N95 mask! Omg. Really so scary, I scare it affect my lungs too. LOL. Really glad that is gets better on Saturday. Please please maintain the good condition forever! Stop burning the forest lah!





This awesome Tokyo Banana is really super delicious ! I had 2 of it ^^ hehehe. If you have a chance and got this, is a MUST to buy and eat! Really super damn awesome!!!!! Had a wonderful dinner on Thursday! Kekeke. Ordered Satay and eat! Arghhhh. feel like eating again :P Haha. 




I love you....

Monday, June 17, 2013

自己!

有时发现自己不够好。对于自己的要求过高,就这样没什么朋友。对,朋友可以很多,但是正正能谈得来会有几个?每个人都说,只要有一两个真心的朋友就好了。我有时也会很难过,有想过和自己说说就好但其实不知道要真么说。也有几次想过,为什么没朋友約,为什么都是我在约他们出来而不是朋友约我出来。我是不是一个不好谈得来的朋友呢?还是什么呢?也许我多想了。但是,有时真的真的会觉得难过起来。 也告诉自己别想那么多。开开心心过日子就算了。没什么时间把心思放在这种东西上。乖乖都好书,做个有用的人。

渐渐地,我需要学会真么去面对自己的问题。 我好想有你的肩膀让我哭,拍拍我的背,告诉我不要哭。抱紧我让我知道你在守护我。

我是一个很没有安全感的女生。没有自信的女生,没有美貌的女生。知道自己不够聪明,知道自己没那么本事,是个长不大的人。我好想证明给父母看我长大了,但我真么做,都做不到。

也许我有一天不再了,希望能告诉我父母,谢谢你们的教养,你们的栽培,你们辛辛苦苦赚回来的辛苦钱给我住得好睡得好的日子。真的很开心做你们的女儿。也许我不懂事,不听话,常常让你们担心,但我是很在乎你们的。

我知道,我是很傻,说出一些莫名其妙的话,但是如果不说,我心里不好过。我很在乎我身边的人。但我害怕失去他们。我还怕,我越关心,他人会越怕我。

就这样,坚强一点,也许会过的开心一点。

Sunday, June 16, 2013

EAT AND EAT AND EAT AND EAT!!!

 Though we didn't manage to meet the rest of the clique people as they doesn't know where to go or maybe should say don't know do what too. So end up only 3 of us went out to Jcube! Shop for exactly 1 hour and I received Vouchers and bought a 1 set of clothes. After shopping we saw some people holding on to H&M Paper bag and we decided to go Jem! A brand new shopping mall ^^v Is so freaking NEAR the Jurong East MRT Station. I still thought need to take bus or something. But NO! You only need to use your leg and walk to there !

After that we saw DING TAI FUNG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We chiong and agree to have our dinner there ^^ Which we had a very early dinner around 5pm plus. LOL! Delicious food! Ordered 20 XIAO LONG BAO!!!! WAHAHAHA!.




After shop finish around Jems, we went to Scape and shop around ^^v After walking, we decided to walk to The Cathay and had a lot of laughters while walking to there. Our legs are so freaking tired, but we manage to walk there and took a picture with the Minion. Hehehe. Of cause we went to EAT again! Hahaha. 3 of us shared 1 roll of sushi with our own customized sushi! Hehe. We had chicken,prawn and egg. The combination quite weird right? But end up quite nice for me ^^ Maki-san ^^ Hehehe. M(-a-)kisan.




Had a wonderful Saturday with them ! Really great to have you girls accompany on Saturday,