Thursday, February 28, 2013

Holiday day 2: End of February


Really glad to meet you...

Morning watch Cliff 2 Ep 14 before going out to enjoy my day! Went to buy twelve cupcakes again. Hope my buddy likes the cupcake and moods will get better after eating it. ^^
Met buddy & kena shock cause I tap without any notice at all. LOL. So bought movie ticket & had brunch tgt (chicken rice*_*)
Went to watch jack & the giant slayer. Omg is quite interesting and nice. Though the giants are so disgusting but overall quite awesome! Quite a lot of people went to watch too. Plus the cinema damn weird, the light still on when the movie started. LOL.
After movie, we went to explore around again. I'm really glad that I found the place that I want to go. Really damn awesome. Shall go there again next time. Kekeke. I like the view, the scenery,  the place and everything.
Took quite a number of pictures tgt^^ I'm so happy that buddy took tgt with me! Hehehe. We end up walking a lot again. From one station to another. I really want to explore more places again next time before April. LOL.
Went up to level 25. Looking at the view out there, is so beautiful and windy. But I scare. I scare of heights. I scare I might fall out. Omo.
End up watch performances before going back home. Teentop comeback stage & SHINee♥
Really had a wonderful day spend wisely with my buddy♡













Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Holiday Day 1: planning my days.

Good morning! Is holiday. FINALLY~

I shall start planning what I should do for my rest of the days! Kekeke. 

Today things to do:
- watch running man
- watch SHINee Wonderful Day Ep2 & 3
- watch Cliff 2 ep 12 & 13
- watch WGM fir the past 3 ep.

By the time I watch everything should be should noon time. So I don't thing I have a chance to go out and do my hair :((

Was planning it whether to do today or next month (which is like few days later). But I'm finding someobe to accompany me go. Who to ask? Asked partner, but she is not free on every Wednesday. I was thinking to ask..... but seems like too last minute.

I need to know the price before I can start doing. But I need to go to the shop which is like, I don't know where >< omg.

Kekeke. I need to do preparation for my friend something... need to be done it fast :( is so called a "project" for me. Not stress at all but fun exploring it out.

Next week I have camp already! That is so fast. I have not orepare any documents yet. LOL. Need a printer. But printer no ink -.-omg what is the use of my $110 printer!!!! Lousy ~ bought it but didn't use a lot of time. Hmmm..

Shall blog about yesterday event.

Hmm... thinking about DCN paper. That was so sucks to me :( I have rant to OPR when she came over to me. Totally no mood at all. :(( all the answers I have but I didn't revise it. Don't you think I'm stupid or what ? :((( why am I so stupid???? Regrets again......... looking at others happily doing their paper and I'm struggling like a shit in the exam hall. Argh angry about myself being so dumb.

After lunch we went to SENTOSA! with B5JD. Then went down to the sea and playyyyyyy ^^b end up my face kena burn. Why this time my face will burn until like that.  Omg >< but now not so serious^^

Starting to rain soon, we went back to shelter & play cards till 7.30pm~ looking at the rain slowly stop, the sun set slowly appearing.. the coconut tress are standing tall... so peacefully. Trying to cool down my mood.

Went back to vivo to have dinner, slack awhile & we go back home. Lucky no more rain. Or else I no umbrella go home. Seriously I need an umbrella real soon. :(((

I shall start to go according my schedule now!^^

Saturday, February 23, 2013

I Can't Leave You


When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile.

I Can't Leave You - SHINee
[Onew] I let out a sigh
It weighs on me
I can't get to sleep
[JongHyun] My empty heart says that I'm a fool
Why don't you just cry when you're hurt
[Key] The memory of you loving me
It will not be easy
You try to weave a story
It hurts me awfully
[All] I Can't leave you [Taemin] You were more precious than myself
[All] Come back again [Taemin] Tonight
[All] I can't
[Onew] Those beautiful days we had
The days we hated each other
I just miss everything
I can't forget you
Come back to me
[Minho] I hate myself
I was gonna forget you
I hate my heart
It's hard to be patient
I think of you and let out a sigh
It's gonna be a long day again
I see a river
The words 'I love you'
I can't just let it go
[Key] When I pass by a street light
Can't see properly
[Jonghyun] Its not like I'm out of breath
[Minho] The memory of me loving you
I'm trying to forget it
[Taemin] I try to pick up everything
It really makes me sad
[All] I can't leave you
[Key] Girl
You were more precious than myself
[All] Come back to me
[Key] Tonight
[All] I can't
[Jonghyun] Those beautiful days we had
Those days we hated each other
I just miss everything
I can't forget you
[Taemin] Under the sky theres no moon
Nothing like it used to be
The day I lost you
[Key] I still have you in my mind
I just come to see you
[Onew] You don't smile
You don't say anything
But I still want you
[All] I can't leave you
[Jonghyun] I can have a rest beside you
[All] Come back again
[Jonghyun] Tonight
[All] I can't
[Taemin] I love you too much
[Minho] Those days we hated each other
[Jonghyun] I miss everything
I can't forget you
[Onew] Come back to me oh~

Source: LOEN TV (Edited by SHINee_DubuLoveXD. If your using it, please credit)

Friday, February 22, 2013

Watching the cars move.

Now on the way home after going out to revise with buddy ^^* Manage to understand what I learn for the past few months.

Next week I will have 2 exams! Monday and Tuesday! Hope I can do well for my exams. Really hope /pray/

So had lunch first and headed to revise. During revising, so many yoingster and elderly visit Mac. There was this one ahma so cute, wearing headset and watching movie(I think) then she will randomly laugh out. LOL.

Had so much fun revising tgt with buddy^^ like that revising with some fun looking at others listening to what others said can really study well (?) Kekeke. Easy to get in to head ^^ rather than so deadly revising and memorize those words.

Currently on bus 853. This driver drives damn feeaking fast. But which is a good thing. I hope I can faster go home. So tired now. Lucky tomorrow will be staying at home till afternoon.

SHINee is back with new songs! Can't wait to go back home and watch. I shall upload all miss A fancam after exam. Keke. Planning my holidays again. Need to attend camp on 6-8march. Hopefully my classmates will go :( some seems like don't wanna go.

Okay shall end here.  Or else I can type non stop. Keke .

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Data Communications Networking

Software Testing:
Is the process of validating & verifying that a software program/application/product meets the business & technical requirements that guided its design & development,  works as expected & can be implemented with same characteristics

Unit Testing:
It is also known as component testing, referring to tests that verify the functionality of a specific section of code, usually at the function level.

Integration Testing:
It is the tests that seek to verify the interfaces between software design. It works to expose defects in the interfaces & interaction between integrated components.

System Testing:
It tests a completely integrated system to verify that it meets its requirements. 

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Exam Period~

Today is Day 1 Exam! Two more to go! :( Please let me go smoothly for these 3 days!!! Feeling nervous.

Looking at others so hardworking in their studies, I feel like a useless person without revising my work well enough and end up regretting and complaining to myself. Hais. Blaming myself not clever/smart enough.

Road getting tougher when I'm getting older....
But 路还是要走的. 必须自己去面对这一切的困难才能经得起考验。

Actually in my life, I only have some simple wishes. That's all. I bet with my fangirl life, I think I have no more regrets anymore. I had wonderful memories with my top 2 bias group. I'm happy enough already. I don't wish for more anymore(I guess).

Try to breathe in and out, so not to be nervous. But I don't think so. Hopefully I can fight against my own weakness!

Weather is so cold. No sunlight. No brighter side to look for. I wish the sun can come out soon.

Please let me know I doesn't want to make myself unhappy. I know no matter how much I do, I will convince myself. Don't turn back and think about it anymore. 没事的。

Saturday, February 16, 2013

D-Day ♥

Today is the day!!!!!!!!! Shall be happy to see them & be with them. My ladies♥

Thankyou for coming to Singapore. Really happy that I have a chance to take a picture with Miss A♥

See you later at 7pm ♥

Feeling differently, changing..

Before I forget what I want to say., shall blog it out. 

Sometimes really don't know what I really want. I wish to have it, but end up I didn't do it. Is like recently things have changed. I lost my way of direction. I don't know what to do. I feel so stress up.

I might look happy, might look great with a smile. But I don't.  I don't even know why am I like this. What happen to me? Is like last time I feel like I'm happy with the things I got. But now even if I got I also don't feel anything anymore. I feel so numb.

Everything seems to be so reality.  T___T what actual happen to me..? I feel like crying. But can't.  Cause no tears to cry..

Can anyone help? Will things get better? I'm not thinking about anything. I just feel afraid. I afraid to lose the one that I got.

Overall, a question pop up: am I really happy deep inside ? :(

I sit alone in the van, even music can't even makes me happy. I'm going to slowly be alone again. Slowly I will leave all these already. I doesn't have the feel anymore. So called trying to give up every single thing. Just  listen to the music.

So what stuck inside my heart that makes me say all these?

Even partner knows that I feel stress, feel unhappy about something.  That something which I don't know what it is actually :(( so xin ku.

Trying my best to look at the bright side, but no. I can't even find something to cheer myself up. All of these, I don't even know what I really want. How to?

I might be annoying, I might not be the one that everyone will think about. I might be the one people using on me. I might be alone.... nobody will think about me when I gone. No one listens to what I said. I feel so usless in this world.

Who will listen? No one. They might be thinking that my words are rubbish. Is no logic. That's why nobody cares about it too. Trying to talk, but what i got is get ignore. Not only once, is more till I can't even count anymore. I can't laugh, cause I don't even know what to laugh about. I feel like an extra. I feel like I can't be with them anymore. I don't know what to talk about. I'm just like living in my own world, Talking to myself, doesn't do anything but just being emotional.

What is the reason being like this? Maybe others will say I am dumb to have all these thinking. But slowly after writing out, I might know the reason. 
I feel no warm in this world anymore..... heart is cold....

I feel like going ...............

Goodbye.

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Pictures for this week :D

So busy weekend is about to start real soon :) Hope I can cope with all the stress and free for the next month! Currently stress-ing about 15-16 Feb events. Today Miss A will be coming to Singapore, I can't able to make it. Why must they come on today ? WHYYYYYYYYY??? T______T If only they come on Friday, that will be so perfect. BUT NO :'( I can't see them!!!! T_________T It makes me feel so upset and no mood to spend my day at all. Argh! Hopefully I can get to see them ~ 

So yesterday was a busy day as well ! Met Buddy for lunch + movie (Hotel Deluxe), some how quite funny but not many people watch. LOL! To me, this movie is quite interesting :D AND I ABLE TO SELL BOYFRIEND PHOTOBOOK :D :D :D WEEEEE~ So happy about it. Ohbasan and I are so afraid that we might not able to sell the photobook, at last I manage to find 2 buyers to get it. Kekeke. After that went to Jason House to bai nian with polymates :D Okay, all of them went there to gamble. Hmmmmm, so quite bored by looking at others gamble......... Is not I can't, is actually I don't want. I know to them by playing mahjong without playing with money really bored. But to me, I find it interesting. So only get to play 2 rounds and let the others play with money. Hmmmmmmmmmmm............. :(( 

Around 5.30pm, went to find partner ^^! So we took train and bus to Big Amelia house for steamboat and gathering. Kekeke. Thanks Amelia for the Bestfriend Bracelet. ^^ Chit chat, phototaking and of cause mini celebrating for Maggie :D Sorry for the super mini cake! Can't wait to 15 Feb and say HBTY ^^ Kekeke. 

Of cause on Tuesday, I went to Chelsea's House ^^ Her house is so BIG :D Of cause I love her room wall. Though is not purple, but is warm pink ^^ Suits to take picture at there! :D So Sister and I were so crazy about taking pictures at her house. LOL! Awesome afternoon spend :D

HWAITING FOR THE UPCOMING 3 EXAMS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Is time for some pictures :D









poor foot :'(






Monday, February 11, 2013

HAPPY CHINESE NEW SNAKE YEAR!


Went to Taste Paradise on Eve of CNY ^^*

Nothing much about this year CNY.  Because is getting more awkward moments than having fun together. All cousins don't wanna talk or should say, to them are just a normal gathering and boring day. LOL! And all the kids are playing with their own phones / ipad. -.- worst of worst. And my 2 years old nephew has his OWN IPHONE 4S!! OMG -.- Jealous man~ He told his daddy " help me keep my phone ". I was like 0.0


So this is amount of angbaos I got for the 1st and 2nd day ^^* 

Cutie pie Candace :D Sticking out her tongue~ LOL! Don't you think she is cute ? And she recognize me when she saw me. And she wants me to hug her. So sweet of her :'D Of cause she kiss and sayang me. kekeke. So happy^^


THIS IS ME :D Okay, I know is ugly. LOL!! My outfit for Day 1 CNY ^^ 


Spending my days normally~ Time pass damn fast! Hopefully next year CNY will be much better and much lively than this year! Omg. This week will be a busy week for me. So I'm going to say is sad and happy as well. Shall continue to watch video before I get bored again. I don't know why I get bored easily this few years. :X Less fangirl ? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.............

Wednesday, February 06, 2013

难过

难过的时候真的很伤心。一但被人忘了时候,真的很痛心。如果这个世界上没有伤心就好咯!

慢慢的要回到原点了。考试要来临了。要加油。很开心能认识到我的班的同学们。希望我们还会联络对方。

就要华人农历新年了! 希望新的一年能开开心心的生活。不管有多辛苦,都要好好地生活。

加油了, 嘉美!

Tuesday, February 05, 2013

The road...



只能向前走。

Friday, February 01, 2013

Wish you will know.


Crying deep inside.......

This few days, rushing to hand up all the projects to teacher. Finally all have settle except for two. My group currently went in to TOP 2 during the intra-class robot competition. So we have to fight against other robots next Tuesday at Block S118. OMG! NERVOUS! Because we have presentation on our webpage and poster. OMG! Don't know what to do also.

I just wish to say, we really don't wish you to leave. I know you might be thinking about it. You might have disappointed in us. But I really want to say, you're my buddy. I really don't wish to see you upset too. I care for you a lot. I'm still waiting for your reply. I know you might not wanna reply. Don't wish to say. You're my friend, I wish you still treat me as friend and talk to me. I really hope I can talk to you happily again. I really wish that happen. I cried.