Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Holiday Day 1: planning my days.

Good morning! Is holiday. FINALLY~

I shall start planning what I should do for my rest of the days! Kekeke. 

Today things to do:
- watch running man
- watch SHINee Wonderful Day Ep2 & 3
- watch Cliff 2 ep 12 & 13
- watch WGM fir the past 3 ep.

By the time I watch everything should be should noon time. So I don't thing I have a chance to go out and do my hair :((

Was planning it whether to do today or next month (which is like few days later). But I'm finding someobe to accompany me go. Who to ask? Asked partner, but she is not free on every Wednesday. I was thinking to ask..... but seems like too last minute.

I need to know the price before I can start doing. But I need to go to the shop which is like, I don't know where >< omg.

Kekeke. I need to do preparation for my friend something... need to be done it fast :( is so called a "project" for me. Not stress at all but fun exploring it out.

Next week I have camp already! That is so fast. I have not orepare any documents yet. LOL. Need a printer. But printer no ink -.-omg what is the use of my $110 printer!!!! Lousy ~ bought it but didn't use a lot of time. Hmmm..

Shall blog about yesterday event.

Hmm... thinking about DCN paper. That was so sucks to me :( I have rant to OPR when she came over to me. Totally no mood at all. :(( all the answers I have but I didn't revise it. Don't you think I'm stupid or what ? :((( why am I so stupid???? Regrets again......... looking at others happily doing their paper and I'm struggling like a shit in the exam hall. Argh angry about myself being so dumb.

After lunch we went to SENTOSA! with B5JD. Then went down to the sea and playyyyyyy ^^b end up my face kena burn. Why this time my face will burn until like that.  Omg >< but now not so serious^^

Starting to rain soon, we went back to shelter & play cards till 7.30pm~ looking at the rain slowly stop, the sun set slowly appearing.. the coconut tress are standing tall... so peacefully. Trying to cool down my mood.

Went back to vivo to have dinner, slack awhile & we go back home. Lucky no more rain. Or else I no umbrella go home. Seriously I need an umbrella real soon. :(((

I shall start to go according my schedule now!^^

No comments: