I just don't know how to express or say it out what's on my mind thinking about. I just don't know why I will think so negatively. Is it because you guys keep saying about it that makes me feel a little pressure.
How I wish the topic of it can just stop. I just feel so stress and will keep thinking about it.
But I'm not prepared. Suddenly I don't wish to happen it so fast. I don't want. I just feel like crying. I don't know why.... I don't wish to talk. I don't wish to think but it just can't stop me from thinking about it.
I feel that I'm useless. I'm not like other girls that are pretty tall skinny slim. I'm not. :'( I'm just me. I'm tanned, short, fat, not a really nice girl that everyone will likes.
Just got back my results today. I know I doesn't put any high hopes on DCN. I should feel good to get a B for it. I thought I will get a C instead because the paper I did was so badly done that I feel that I will fail it. I know how badly I did.
Another day pass... Hope I can think in a positive way. Suddenly I feel like going to bishan park and sit for the whole evening again :(
Really feel so unhappy. Really feel the pain inside my heart. :'(
No comments:
Post a Comment