A BIG HAIS. !
i not too sure what i thinking now.
cause now is a very early morning. hais.
what should i do ? what thing can make me lost all bad memories for just 1 sec ?
am i very irriating ? or very whatever shit ? hais.
i just plan soo nicely but end up become SHIT like that.
hais. not too sure what happen to me.
i just don't feel like going out le.
just the mood have all gone for just 1 sec only.
no money to buy things.
and earn money is just a big thing !
actually. i don't like to be in holidays.
it look like money keep on flowing to the water or the air.
hais. if is school day or work day . at least i can save some.
but hoilday ? cant even save $1 ..
hais. not going to buy anymore clothing le.
even my mother scold me somemore. for buying so many clothing.
hais. i try my best not to buy le.
but at the end i spend on clothing. hais.
i wanting to save my money.
i love the time in primary school.
cause i always at my aunt hus. & never go out with friend before.
although alway stay at home will get bored.
but not always go out can le. =)
my at home i wont get bored.
first . i can play computer all day if never go out even never take breakfast/lunch/dinner.
second. i also can go my aunt hus watch lots of movie.
third. can play with my cousin or chat with them. play with kelly !
and the time will fly so fast man !
i really not too sure what i thinking la.
only thinking that i wanting to save more money for future.
can get a job for my life time. i really not good in studies.
so i have so many education for ? later fail leh ? CHOY LA ~
hahahas. sooo happy that time.
how i wish can go to become adult.
although adult have lots of trouble or worry.
but try loh ! hahahas. be a housewife ? { ohbasan ~ }
hahahas. always go market buy fish/prawns/vegtables/meat/noodles ~
stay at home do housework. watch tv. play computer.
look after children. { then cannot play com le unless the baby want to play ? }
wait for your husband to come back from work ?
woo. if really can happen to me . i really wanted =)
hais. now chenlong blogshop is damn tiring de loh.
no one can know the feeling unless you have blogshop before le.
his shop will close when dec end. mean 31 dec . if still have preorder then drag to january.
after january. we really CLOSE . cause of studies le.
JIAYOU !
we now having preorder of :
- Stripe Tee .
- Stripe Cardigarn .
- Unisex Skinnes { left 1 order only }
- Lil Miss Tee { left 2 order only }
- Tunic Clothing { 6 orders only }
- Lolipop Necklace { Only Capping 5 Orders }
hehehes. so if you want to see more ..
http://cl-shop.blogspot.com/ ~
look at this !! hahahahas. thanks alot.
No comments:
Post a Comment