Saturday, December 29, 2007

okiies. i back once again !! hehehes.
i so bored yea. chatting with ohbasan at msn now..
and she now cooking maggie mee....
hehehes. just now hab pork chop. now so full le.
hahahas. no any offence or anything =)

okiies. shall START all over again.

27 - 12 - 2007 ; THURSDAY

went to choir the same thing. and chatted with zhiqi while walking to 293 mac
so she came to school early... she thought is 9am then actually is 10am then start !!
so went to mac there meet her.
and lisa late !! hehehes. so went to eat breakfast !!

then came lisa .. then afiqah .. and chatted awhile. went to choir.
go buy the BROKEN ENGLISH BOOK. and then go choir.
hehehes. nothing much...

CHOIR @ 10.30AM- 12.40PM ..... sing only

* please use a skipping rope and skip skip skip downwards *

went home and hab to change to sander or slipper. ( dunnoe what that call )
and lucky i was not late.. rachel keai sms me ask me i at where.
i thought she reach le. scare me. so i hurry hurry.
but after that then i know she still at home. hahahas.
nvm slowly walk to mrt station and call her.
wait for 5mins like that she came...

hehehes. we at 1st like not too sure what to say or others de.
so not going velocity and not too sure where to go.
went cityhall and head to marina or suntec.
go to marina square and hab lunch at food court.
hehehes, she wanted the western food store CLOSE DOWN.
sad. but she went to hab YU PIAN MI FEN.
and i have CLAYPOT CHICKEN RICE. i always go there eat that one =X
hhahahas.

after eating went to suntec and walk.
chatted alot during the walking.. hehehes.
so something funny during walking to there .. ahhahahas.
only u at there u will know ba. now say le like not funny or i say until not funny de.
hahahahas. so nvm skip skip..

we don't wan to sit the estalator so walk across the road.
so many cars can !!! stupid ... so we runnnnn over. hahahahas
scary can !! hahahas non stop car like that. but still dun hab car la
walk walk walk walk. and walk to TOY........ dunnoe how to spell...
and took some photos and shop shop play play...
fun fun !!!

after that bought a tee for her christmas present =)
i bought too. hahahas.
so went to walk walk sit sit cam-woring... alot yea.
after that went to esplande and took lot lots lots of photo.
got emo , got nice de.. alot la. fun too yea. !!! soo fun loh hahahas.
we laugh we chat we play ... so fun yea.

we took lots of photo. non stop photos like that. hahahs
my phone no battery after tat. so sian.
when huishi call then off liao. my phone very easy low battery can !!

so used keai handphone and call. after she call her handphone.
so chatted awhile. went to marina and bought laogong de present.
he want loh !! so bought for him. and he bought me THE ANNA WHAT NECKLACE !!
yea yea. maybe 31st go and take it. hahahas. so happy !!

after that went to take mrt and went home at 8 plus i think. hehehes.
so fun with rachel keai !!! she so cute too yea. hahahas.
photos will upload at night . i been delay the day of upload the pic.

28 - 12 - 2007 ; FRIDAY

ytd went to aunt house and then aunt and cousin bring me go vivo city.
hehehes. so happy ytd loh !! went to white doge cafe and hab lunch at 1 plus.
we called the lunch set. and can choose so many thing loh !! so great !!
only at 10.80++ .. hahahas
i called the bake rice and cousin call seafood and aunt call tender chicken ..
and both of them free the rice and salad.
and i have single ice-cream too. hehehes happy yea.

after have lunch went to diva and shop. cause cousin wanting to buy ring.
hhehees. so we spent there almost half an hour.
i bought a white colour de heart. so nice. still 50% off leh. hahahas
cousin bought for me for birthday present. hehehes thanks cousin !!

after at there went to shop shop.
shop for clothes.. at ZARA.. there having sales leh.
so we went ther shop. i keep on trying those heels.. so nice can
make me taller mah !! so nice loh !! i want !!! but all $70 - $90 leh.
still say it SALES =( . actual price i think $100 plus oh !!!
but got BRAND de leh !!!

i go see some tee clothing. and then i saw a sale girl carry the cloth like i like de.
so i follow the sales girl.. then she put on those pole. then i go see.
waaaaa. i wan !!! so i ask my aunt can buy anot. and she agree.
yea yea. i have it le !!! very chap $19.90 actual price is $29.90
woo. so nice. no M size. but got L size. so bought.
since i that FAT so bought L !! hahahahas.

ok i shall stop here 1st.
cause my parents coming to fetch me.
so tonight see my post again ba !! hahahas byebye

COTINUE ...

okiies. after bought the clothes . we went to other shops. { not too sure what shop were that }
so went to a shop which have 50% sales .
and actually not wanting to buy de.
but my aunt say buy la. is worth it. so i try the skirt that my cousin want.
but i dun want. but got shorts. so i bought the shorts ~! hahahas

now like buying new year clothes so there only black and pink.
so bought the pink colour de. hehehes.
i loves it yea. thanks to aunt and cousin de presents.
hehehes. spend alot today. !!
after that we have no time. so rush to GIANT and shop for other things.

and i drop the GLASS BOTTLE OF SOYA BEAN !
gosh. piang .... very loud loh !! so we faster go other places.
and my cousin got hurt from those broken glass pieces.
i so sorry cousin !! so sorry about it.

after alot of thing. we went home =)
and my parents already reach. so they waitred for me at bus stop there.
headed to amk hub with parents and see sofa ..
hehehes.

sister came from house. and we order "L" shape sofa .
and tv console { not too sure how to spell } and one coffee table.
hehehes. so expensive leh !! but already have OFFER PRICE liao.
so spent $1500 plus plus. so much can !!
after that went to S11 and hab dinner.
finish eating we went to this fashion and shop shop.
so mother bought one purple tee !! hahahas. NICE ~!
and headed home after shopping clothes hehehes.

and 28th dec is NATALIE and CHARLENE and RAY BIRTHDAY !!! hehehes
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU ALL !!!

29 - 12 - 2007 ; SATURDAY

went to aunt house. and have lunch there too. hehehes
so after that went to ah ma house at 4 plus.
and headed home. so BIG RAIN loh. !!
got umbrella = no umbrella loh !! gosh. really big and got wind too leh !!

and i have to do lots of stuff now.
reply of mail. forward the mail to dashini and advertise for chenlong blogshop.
and i have to upload pics .. and alot !!
GOSH !! stomach pain too =(

can i don't reply of tags ?
hahahas. wait i shall put a short cut way ba =)
i been never rely for so long le ba. hahahaas
so lazy !!!

Reply Of BELATED MERRY CHRISTMAS TO :
* according to my tagboard who tag 1st *
- MELღ
- Wz`
- KAIRONG
- Wenhui
- candee
- JOA`
- Yiling
- TRICIA:D
- Vanessa <33
- SERENE (:
- RachelChong

* Great thanks. and A BIG SORRY . that i reply late *

Reply Of Questions To :
- NICOLE : nopes. cause i look FAT (:
- candee : or maybe i wear it until very ugly .
- THERESALOW( : not too sure. i still editing . maybe next year. but i bu zhe de this blogskin. hahahas.
- TRICIA:D : maybe brown ba. not too sure. is dark and it like black but not black. hahahas. i also not too sure with it.

Reply Of Others To :
- THERESALOW( : no thanks to ohbasan hahahas.
- THERESALOW( : hahahas. nice shot. kick it. far far away !~ hehehes

finish !! so going to upload my pictures !!

No comments: