

yea. NO EATING IN THE MRT STATION !! and Chenlong New Clothing !!
sms-ing huishi sistar now ! woo. she not working on christmas day !
but cant go out with sophia they all. =(
and cant go out too yea. family celebration woo ~ that why.
hahahas. busy busy busy yea !!
maybe changing of blogskin.
due to too sian to this blogskin. hahahahas.
not too sure when and what to change too.
but changing the shop blogskin soon !!
so busy loh !. no time at all yea.
i play computer oso so slow de.
so sian. i hate those boys in msn yea. i mean those i don't know.
so JIJI can !! i already say i don't wanna talk if you are SOMEONE.
and they keep on I AM SOMEONE ! JIJI it can !!
stop saying you are. and you don't know how to read english is it ?
JIJI-ER ! i only wish to talk to those CLOSER friends.
not those outsider WHICH I DON'T KNOW YOU !.
if you wanna chat with me . see when i put ONLINE . !
i not so hou lian pi saying that alot of people wanna chat with me or what.
i just wish that i can chat with those CLOSER FRIEND more !
so that why i always put BUSY ! and sometimes i REALLY BUSY ALRIGHT !
not i don't wanna chat with you or what.
cause my mother let me play 3 hours only can !!
please understand. aiya FULL OF RUBBISH WORDS HERE LA !
i have to prepare lots of stuff le.
buying new skool uniform later on ! sister going work again !! so sian ~
buying something with chenlong later on too.
JIJI CAN NO TIME FOR ME !~
Qns : Guess Who Is This Girl ? So Cute Can !!!Ans : OHBASAN !!! sooooooo cute la ~
Others : I Not Lesbian Or What. Just Find This Cute !
Reply Of Tags :
THERESALOW( : you wanna sleep my bed ? woo ~ later you move my bed to your house leh ~ not the bed is the bed sheet ~ hehehes.
Wenhui : hahahas. my hair not nice de loh. so ugly de wor ! you want my hair ? hahahas. SUNSHINES YOU MUST HAPPY !!! be a happy girl. then everyday jiu happy le !! hehehes.
THERESALOW( : hahahas. we very funny right ? colourful ~ christmas coming le mah. so many colours loh ~ HAHAHAS.
ღ AHGAL : hahahas. sure sure de. thanks jiejie ~
beehsiang : thanks for your tag yea. thanks thanks too ~ hehehes.
clandra :D : ahahas. i not yea ~ hehehes.
Kor : hahahas. you know jiu hao le loh ! hahahs. not cold de loh ! ~
Vanessa x33 : sure sure candyloves ! I LOVE YOU TOO YEA ~ hehehes.
KAIRONG : hahahas. no ya . i know le. sorry sorry. paisei too ~
edwin didi : okiies sure. this week i not that free too. how about other day too ~ hahahas. don't be sad yea =)
AgnesJIE : hahahas. thanks thanks jie. i edit de loh ~ takiieCARES too
Passerby : hahahas. no ~
THERESALOW( : yuppes. ohbasan i 1st time edit !! but i edit at my cosuin computer. don't what photoshop. then i go play loh ~ hahahas. thanks yea =)
byebyes (:
No comments:
Post a Comment