Saturday, December 01, 2007

Ok. I Back Again. { camay stop typing the same type of words can ? }
Hahahas. i being zi bi again ~
Please don't worry. you are not reading zi bi words ~
hahahahasAnd maybe this blog will be LAG due to lots of pictures in this post ~

Shall start from ytd words & life story ba =)
Wake up in the early morning.
And saw sistar sms. and she ask me whether what time i meet ohbasan.
So reply her when i wake up
.And she miss call me. & as usual i call her =)
So chatted awhile & she asked me some question ..
And she say something that is weird ...
She usually say the girl in nickname.
but she say is her friend.
1st Question : Erm.. what if like someone suddenly go in to join the group w/o asking. will you angry anot ?
1st Answer : wont ba. see who join in loh . hehes
2nd Question : Will you bring waterbottle later ?
2nd Answer : Yuppes. i will de. why leh ? { she go another place & i go another place ?! huh ?! no link together ... hahahahas sometink wrong le }


And i know sometink wrong. but i did wanna worry.
Hahahas. so i meet her. and i late to meet up ohbasan. so sorry.
Oh ya .. ohbasan oso give some clues to me.
She sms me .. er 2... sometink sometink. so the two is me & huishi ~
Aiyoyo... hahahahaas.
So meet sistar and she cannot stand le. so she told me she going !!
I shock abit. hehehes. but still happy. why angry ? i only dun like people who i dislike go out wid me !!
And i ask her that ohbasan still dunnoe right ?!
So i tick back ohbasan when i meet her... hahahahas
At mrt i keep on tinking what is their clues for me to guesss...
Hahahas. but finally i know all about it le =)
Met Ohbasan at toa phyoa..
And she ask sistar why she here ?
Hahahahas. so i answer all for her !!!
ohbasan did you shock that i know all answer ?Hahahas. fun fun !!! hehehes

So went to cine for ENCHANTED !!!
Sistar being FORCE by us ~hahahaas.
Then actually we wanted to eat pastamania
But no time le .. so when to cinema see got any food for us.
And i found the coke launge... dunnoe how to spell.
We order some food.
Ohbasan ask can we pack it & bring to cinema & yi bian watch & yi bian eat
And they say can ~Woooo.... so cool man ... 1st time nv eat popcorn but fish culet !! hahahahas
Ohbasan & Sistar ate baked rice...woo... is nice .. thanks both of them let me eat ~ hahahahas
I ate slowly so that i can yi bian watch e show & yi bian eat...
hehehehes. the show was like sooooo cute loh ~
three of us keep on laughing.. hahahahas.
especially the princess... hahahas
i dun like the witch !! gosh.. so bad...

after watching we wait for grace awhile to arrival to cine.
we stand at the side. and she cant see us..hehehes
so went toilet then went to KBOX !!!!!!!!
sing & sing & sing & laugh & laugh & laugh & zilian & zilian & zilian & shout & shout
& shout..hehehes.
so fun... sang alot of SONGS !!
and ate two plate of fries.
hahahahas
SO FUN LOH !!! hehehes.
grace & ohbasan keep on disiao each other .. hahahas

so me & sistar keep on see them di-siao each other ~
hahahaahas. WOO ..
after alot of singing...
at the end. grace & huishi SCREAM ~
sing daooooooooooo. so funny loh .
me & ohbasan keep on laughing & laughing & laughing
hahahahahahas.is really damn fun de loh !
so after that we went off le. total of $77.68 ~

And Suddenly i feel like no voice coming out le.
keep on drinking water... but at last still hab some voice =)
hahahahas. so scare later no voice to talk ~
so go find fusen kor the work place. hehehes
and have some donuts !!! we get 12 donuts ~ so many right ?!
aiyoyo ~ hahahas. then went to ps & get some drinks
soo train to orchard ... & brought red cardigarn ~
thanks sistar help me pay 1st. or else i cannot buy le.
but mus slowly paid her. so sorry neh...

then went back to mrt...
sooo headed back home ~
ytd is damn FUN & HAPPY ...
got go kbox & hab donuts eat !!! WEEEEE ~

Today is Saturday !!
soo boring day for me.. stay at hoem cook lunch & dinner for parents & sister.
wooo. tired. sleep for half an hour then wake up again ~ hais.
meet up the girl at mrt station & give her tinks. hehehes

tml i dunnoe what will happen again ~ hehehes
soo tags will reply next time. cause i really lazy typing now le.
hahahahas. i habing to sleep later ~
oh ya... no sleeping is WATCH THE DUO MAO MAO AT 10 PLUS ~
CAUSE GOT WU ZUN & ANGELA ~~~
hahahahahas. byebyes ! goodnites everyone ..
habe a good & sweet & honeys dreams for everyone & myslef ~

No comments: